or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (354)
Sort by:
Hartawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2015
The hotel is quite near MTR, small room.

Small room and not stable wifi. But overall it's ok for solo traveller or business. The location near food stall and restaurant.
7.3
Rachel P. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
Good value

Value & location
6.3
Richard K. Business travelers Hungary, March 3, 2015
use when location is more impotant than comfort

location, price, lobby
6
room very small and had a lot of wear, room and bathroom is the smallest place i ever seen
Shawn S. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Great Location

Near shopping centre, metro station, friendly staff
10
Yang Y. Business travelers China, December 22, 2014
good location

location, nothing, nothing
6
Shawn S. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Business Stay

Near shopping centre, metro station, comfortable bed
10
Sebastiane K. Business travelers Tanzania, December 17, 2014
easy access to and from transportation facilities

staff, room clean
7.7
Nabun T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2014
Good and value of money

friendly staff , clean , fast check in
6
very small room and location is good enough . food stores easy to find .
Seongryong H. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2014
room too smell.i can not move in room

nothing best
9.7
this hotel is too smell and price is too high i think 50usd is okay. in the room i can not move. too smell.
Osmond L. Business travelers Canada, November 12, 2014
Business is business

Location , location and location
8.3
I m not looking for fancy fancy , I want convenience and this place for sure meet my requirement . cleanliness is not bad , but it can be better .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - MapHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02