or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
969 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (969)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean , easy access, good place
5
Shane Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
Smallest room ever

NIL
5.3
I understand hotels in Asia are generally small but this was incredibly small. It's located in an industrial area so you get what you pay for. I was traveling with a friend and they wouldn't give us a second access card which was very inconvenient. The staff member we dealt with was not very pleasant but maybe he had a rough day. I would not stay here again either way.
Lum Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Comfort

Location ,comfort ,clean
7
Good
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
-

-
8
Goh S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
6.6

location is convenience near MTR and Lanham. staff are quite helpful. they set morning call and help to book a cab.
7.3
Room too small. Breakfast so so only.
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2014
Great Hotel with value of money

location, price and friendly
9.7
I was a bit worry when doing booking of this hotel as I saw many bad rating but I still like to try it out with the good location and price. Hotel staffs are friendly even I arrived the hotel at 7am (check in time is 2pm) they help me to registered and off load my stuffs, upon return around 1330 hrs, the room is ready for me to check in. Room is small but face it as this is what you pay in HKG or Japan. I have no issue with the room as I am solo. Breakfast with only 4 choices but the lady is very friendly and we speak everyday. overall I am very happy with this hotel with the price I am paying.
Jeng V. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
pleasant hotel

free breakfast, clean room, convenient location
7.3
restaurant not open on saturday and sunday, water heater is not working well (either very hot or very cold)
Jun Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Simple and Convenience

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
6.7
Clean bathroom and new equipment, convenience location, helpful staffs, limited spacious but for rest and clean-up is more than enough.
Sarah C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Don't walk around late at night

location, food, & shopping.
7
The location of the hotel is not the greatest. It is probably OK for him to be walking around at night but I would not feel safe if I was there alone at night.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7.7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08