or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (245)
Sort by:
Anne C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Bad
3
This is a bad hotel i staying. Air cond not cool. Room very small. Don't have hair dryer. Anything very bad.
Ashish K. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
Only the location of hotel is good.

location
6.3
Hotel rooms are very small. For vegetarians, the only option for breakfast is bread and banana. That is also rationed. The juice was very low quality. One particular staff on duty at night time was not at all customer friendly. I will not recommend this hotel to any one going with family
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Small room but clean

Clean room, near to shopping and friendly
6.3
The room is small but clean. Location is good for shopping
Shiela O. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
it was a good stay on a budget trip

good location, clean hotel, nice staff
8.3
we're happy to stay at harbour hotel. it's small but everything went well. 😄 looking forward on our 3rd time to stay at harbour.
Kim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Overall are good only the toilet a bit small

Not too far from MTR station, value for $$$, friendly staff
6
Im satisfied w my stay during the 4 days. Not too bad overall.
Dulce L. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
not really pleasant to stay, aircon leaks

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport & close to major attractions
4.7
What I like most during our stay in Harbour Hotel is the easy access to public transport & close to shopping area. Comfort quite pleasant.But not really happy with the Hotel because there was water leaks from the aircon. Cannot sleep well because of the noise coming from the aircon. The aircon & is not working properly. We are not satisfied with the food. No refrigerator to be used.
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2014
easy transfer to hotel by mtr and taxi

close to shopping,food and many mini market 7 eleven
5.7
Staff hotel not friendly ,restaurant is bad menu
Pamela J. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2014
don't expect so much

location
4.3
Just an average hotel where you get what you pay for. Reasonable considering the location but staff were not nice. Housekeeping needs more training too. They hardly cleaned the room.
Pamela J. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
Terrible customer service and poor condition

location
3.7
We got this hotel for around which was considered cheap considering the location. Although on the first night, we were given a very tiny room with a broken aircon! Which I believe we were deliberately given this room in the hopes that we won't complain. Aircons do not generally break down suddenly. Previous nights were booked so they would have had complaints about the room. But then, they still gave us this room. They were not able to transfer us to a different room nor offered to transfer us to nearby hotel for the night. We came during summer so imagine the heat and being enclosed in a less than 10sqm room. All they did was gave us a small fan!! The following night, we were transferred to a different room, which was way better than the hole they put us on the first night. Overall, I would not recommend you to stay here as the reception staff were very unprofessional. Just book Pop Hotel which is just few steps away from this hotel.
Crystal L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Harbour Hotel

convenient
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02