or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
3701 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3701)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean , easy access, good place
5
Shane Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
Smallest room ever

NIL
5.3
I understand hotels in Asia are generally small but this was incredibly small. It's located in an industrial area so you get what you pay for. I was traveling with a friend and they wouldn't give us a second access card which was very inconvenient. The staff member we dealt with was not very pleasant but maybe he had a rough day. I would not stay here again either way.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Room services standard is inconsistent

The aunti who provides breakfast daily is friendly and greet with good morning and thank you.
5
Bed mattress is low which is hurting my back... Inconsistent in room services!
Seongryong H. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2014
room too smell.i can not move in room

nothing best
9.7
this hotel is too smell and price is too high i think 50usd is okay. in the room i can not move. too smell.
Lee Z. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
pls do not stay this hotel!!!!!!

the counter and lobby decoration is good
2.7
overall are bad, small room, old furniture , small and old bathroom! room dirty..... when bath, water sometimes cold, sometimes hot!lousy....
Lee Z. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
damn small,dirty and uncomfortable en.

decorations on lobby is nice
3.7
Uncomfortable!
Woratep K. Families with young children Thailand, November 16, 2014
Small room
3.3
No near MRT
Yeung P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Convenient Hotel

1) Located in the Mongkok busy area. 2) Easy to get local food 3) Walking distance to MTR Mongkok station
4.7
Room is small & a bit run down & the hair dryer & socket point is not working . Staff is helpful .
Lum Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Comfort

Location ,comfort ,clean
7
Good
Shua H. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Short trip but have a nice stay.

Room Comfort,Staff Performance andValue for Money.
6
Short trip but have a nice stay. Room Comfort,Staff Performance andValue for Money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03