or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (940)
Sort by:
Jun Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Simple and Convenience

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
6.7
Clean bathroom and new equipment, convenience location, helpful staffs, limited spacious but for rest and clean-up is more than enough.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2014
Room space too small.

Location, breakfast staff very professional and friendly, room is clean
7.7
Overall pleasant, room is too small. I would go for a hotel with more room (space).
Casey T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Comfortability

Location
4.7
Basically we could hear some guests shouting outside the room and it made feel uncomfortable with the place. The room was not well maintained, i could find stain on the pillow and bedsheet.
Yong H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Prime location. Less than 5 minutes walking time to Mongkok MTR station and the airport bus stop. Strong wifi reception and staff is helpful.
8.3
The stay is pleasant. It's within the Mongkok area and very short walking distance to the main shopping district. As it's just at the outskirts of the bustling area, the room is quiet. However, the channels in the room is limited only to news. Breakfast is nice, you can choose from different set meals. Selection is similar to the breakfast menu offered in cafés.
South G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great location and convenience

best location, food & dining and shopping
9
comfortable and satisfaction.
Chu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Small hotel but convenience to MRT.

Price. Location and staff.
5.7
I will only rate 5/5 for this small hotel. The bad thing about this hotel is the breakfast LOL only few choices and the person who prepare this breakdast make a lots of noise every morning..she is a bit of rude( I can guess she is from China) and im no offence just the way she talk to the customer is a bit rude. I think i ll not going back to this hotel nxt time when i come HK.
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Good

Location. Friend staff. Cleanness
8
Edmund L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Price is acceptable for the location and cleanines

Clean. Auntie who served breakfast soooo friendly
8.3
Quiet, breakfast menu is limited, certain staff are friendly, others shown faces like I owe them money. Cheers.
King P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
bit expensive

gd reciption
4.3
Poh H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2014
Harbour Hotel Again

Convenient location, reasonable price, clean
7
Aircon was so noisy that I cannot sleep on first night, after feedback to hotel staff, noise level dropped but still consider noisy for a hotel standard and ended up I bought ear plug so I can sleep. When it rains, difficult to get taxi outside the hotel and was told to go to next street. At the end, hotel staff helped to call for taxi but taxi will only come if I go to airport directly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04