Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (280)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Clean

Clean, facility, location
5.3
Reyel L. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Itchy

Location is near Mongkok Station.
4.7
The bed sheets are itchy and the staff are not helpful. It was raining and we asked for assistance and they did not do anything regarding our inquiry. They don't even have a hotel car/shutlle or any vehicle that assist their guests.
Fiona T. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Motel standard, dirty, located at a red light dist

Harbour Hotel
2
I'm a frequent traveller and this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed. This hotel is equivalent to a motel standard. I have booked and prepaid 5 nights in this hotel but after staying for a night, I have decided to forgo the next 4 nights of money that I have paid and change to another hotel in mongkok. firstly, the rooms are small and squeezy. I have booked the biggest room they have (which is the configuration of a double bed n a single bed) but I barely have any walking space n there are no space to open my luggage. Secondly, my son found a cockroach crawling around the bathroom. This hotel (motel) is definitely not suitable for family especially for those travelling with kids. It a located at a red light district. You can spot prostitutes near the hotel. Thirdly, the room condition is really very worn off. The paint in the room is scraped off. No fridge in the room. the air-con in the room is spoilt. Last but not least, i have tried to request for a refund of a portion of the amount I prepaid but was rejected by the reception after explaining the reason for early departure. and the receptionist provides bad service and attitude. This hotel is definitely over-priced. no amenities, no facilities, no where to hang your clothes in the room. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS SO CALLED HOTEL.
Phoa W. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Bad service
2
Room super small n staff not friendly.
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2015
weak internet connection

cleanliness
6.3
Phuong N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 26, 2015
Normal

Good location, nice staff, ok room
6.3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days. The staff was nice and friendly. When checcking out, my little boy got a small gift from the Hotel's manager. So impressived!
Jayson S. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2015
too small rooms

poor airconditioner, poor service
4.7
Steven Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2015
So-so hotel

The staff were nice and helpfull , place was presentable and clean ,
4
The stay was quite ok but nothing special id rate it at 5 with 10 being the highest. At first we had a Hard time finding the place it was a long 5 minute walk from the Mtr maybe longer ( atleast we had a good excercise 😜) the room was so small the three of us could bearly walk in the room at the same time we had to take turns to pack and unpack our things the space of the room was not well thought of , the free breakfast was edible but was not anything to look forward to. The water had hot n cold but wasnt consistent , the water kept on changing from hot to cold to lukewarm making it a bit uncomftable taking a shower or washing our baby. The free wifi was slow as hell. The only good thing about the hotel is that its clean , its nice staff, and it looked secured we all felt safe . Id reccommend this hotel for young couples traveling alone without kids or elders travelling with them .
Jeanette A. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Good Location

The location is excellent, close to shopping malls and to MRT....nothing else other than that.
6.7
Good but the staff are not so friendly.
George N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Not bad

location, location, location
8
Decent and staff are helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Common AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Internet CornerHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02