or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Hotel

No.968 Canton Road , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Double Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Single Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Washroom Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (579)
Sort by:
Nuttha C. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2014
so so, not good, not bad

buget, central hotel, room small
5
Nuttha C. Groups Thailand, July 29, 2014
so so, not good, not bad

buget, central hotel, room small
5
Kek C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Please don't choose this hotel
2.7
Please don't stay at this hotel, hotel aircorn no cool, food not nice , staff no friendly , the bed very dirty , this room really can't stay.
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Budget & central hotel

Central & economy
6
The staff of the hotel are very friendly, the location is very convenient
Wing S. Groups China, July 9, 2014
small room..smaller than expect...

location close to landham place and MTR station
6
if u have a big luggage probably not much space to fit in the rooom..but its cheap ans close to everywhere...
Wu L. Groups China, July 4, 2014
Small and poor sanitation

Close to city centre Close to shopping mall Close to MTR station
8
Poor room with the smell of cigarette Being bite by bugs
Aureole C. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2014
Overall experience was just OK.

1. Location, location, location 2. Quiet 3. Staff can communicate in English
5
Being that it was my first time in HK, and only booked my room five hours before arriving with little knowledge about the city, it was OK for one night; however, I wouldn't stay there again. Next time, I will pay the extra $40,50 to stay where the sheets and room look clean. In addition, I woke up in the morning with bite marks on my chest, back, legs, and arms.
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good
6
good.
Wen H. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Harbour Hotel

good
6
Wen G. Groups China, June 23, 2014
quite good

location price
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Hotel Hong KongHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - SingleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - TripleHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - WashroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Hotel Hong Kong - Map

Customer Reviews - Harbour Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05