My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

No.199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool & Whirlpool & Children Pool Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Gymnasium Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1747 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1747)
Sort by:
Sau Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Comfort Room but tiny

Budget , good location, many restaurants nearby
7
Satisfied in room quality but diappointed for no free wifi
Benjawan W. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
Everything is cool here, but no wifi Seriously??

Swimming pool(eventho it close at 10.00)
8
In the beginning i was wondering where it located, cause the address wasn't clear and since they say over there has no subway! So i think it might be much better if they inform us in the beginning that we can take the free shuttle bus at tsim.
George Y. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
nothing out of the ordinary, except it's a bit new

modern, accessible to different areas, convenience
5.3
for the price the was paid, i would have thought that it would offer free wi-fi connection; i was in HK for business, so my requirement for internet connection to check basic mail, etc should have been provided as an amenity for free; i wasn't there to surf and browse unlimitedly like most young people who spend almost 24/7 on the web
Consuelo M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
great and fun

nice room, affordable and great food
7.3
great experience! hotel is very clean. room is very nice and relaxing. buffet food is superb. will definitely come back!
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
nice place to visit

small room, small bathing room. parking staff is nice
6
very small room this time!!!! stayed 4 or 5 times but this time is so tiny though they said already upgraded. bathing room is small. shower booth is so small and you cant turn around. no comb and cotton pad is provided. but the parking staff is nice! $200 for 24 hrs.
Jason A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
The Hotel is affordable, but not so good location

Food,affordable, quiet
7.3
i stayed 3 nights, The hotel staff and food are all great, fast internet connection. But the location of the hotel is far from shopping area and other nightlife. If you will be staying in this hotel to relax and have a few meeting on the city. Then its the best place to stay. Other wise pay for something more expensive to get a better location in the central district.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Close to "Eat Street" in Tokwawan

Nice little food stalls nearby. Close to Kowloon City.
6.7
Don't know why but this was very crowded the day we stayed there. Loads of mainlanders and locals. Gym is a joke. Cafe looks decent should give it a try next time for buffet breakfast. Room upgraded to a suite so very comfortable and spacious in that regard.
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Room was nice & clean. Nice pool

Nice pool. Comfortable room.
8.7
Relaxed & enjoyed the quiet surrounding. Happy that the hotel upgraded the room.
Clarence H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
I've had better for less.

Absolutely Nothing Fantastic
3.7
Did not enjoy it. Felt like staying at a budget hotel. Staff merely did the bare minimum to keep the hotel functioning. No one bothers to go beyond the call of duty to make guests feel important, welcomed or valued. Concierge was not helpful. Asked for a box, he told me to go across the street to buy. Mediocre breakfast. It was too over crowded with guests from a particular South Asian country.. the suite was apalling. There was no express check in, no welcome drink/food, did not include free internet, separate area (such as the club lounge) for meals. It was a totally disappointing experience. I will not recommend anyone.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
shopping, eating

good price, big room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool & Whirlpool & Children PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - GymnasiumHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon - MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle BusHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle BusHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01