or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Award List Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe Corner Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra Bed Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Liu T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Valued hotel for business purpose

Reasonable price, nice swimming pool and clean room
5.7
Chung M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Very far and not connected to the city centre

cheap on weekdays
5.7
The hotel is so far and inconvenient to get access from city centre
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Business hotel

large room and great service
7
I can’t remember how many I have stayed in this hotel but everything was great as expected. The hotel fee is lower than the others and this time they have upgraded me to deluxe city view, it was surely better than superior city view as the room is bigger and I felt more comfortable. I don’t mind the location as it is not close to the city major area and it takes about 15 minutes by taxi. The only bad experience is I was charged a hundred or two for room wifi service but I just used it for a few minutes, I wasn’t aware of it.
Thomas C. Couples France, September 21, 2013
Good staff, good hotel, but real bad location IMO

Comfortable, nice staff, shuttle to city center
5.7
Good service and the things expected from a Harbour Plaza hotel. BUT 3 things were really not OK: (1) the hotel is nowhere near any metro station and I should have checked that more carefully. I thought any 4-5star hotel in Hong Kong would be well connected but big mistake: it takes 30 min. at best to get to the center of Kowloon (taxi, bus or hotel shuttle) and I find that really s**** for what you pay; (2) I guess bad luck but our bathtub did not close so it was not possible to keep the water, so no bath! For me the bathtub is actually important so given we were only staying 2 nights and it took them a day to fix the thing, I was frustrated; (3) the fridge bar leaked the last day, no big deal but the carpet in front of it was wet and that's not the kind of thing you expect from HP. Anyway overall it was alright I guess but unfortunately just the bad location makes it totally not worth the money.
Qi M. Couples China, September 21, 2013
hotel with good price

reasonable price, clean room, comfortable room
8
The room is clean and comfortable, however, I thought there is free wifi but turns out no, and the price for the wifi is quite expensive, the price for wifi and no free wifi should have been told to the guests while checking in.
Ben L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
decent hotel with clean room

clean room, free shuttle, got swimming pool
6
Chan M. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2013
Affordable , transport convenient and cozy

Affordable , transport convenient and cozy
8
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
good

staff, view, clean
10
Ka F. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2013
sooner than later

best way for the first time
7.7
Euiseon H. Couples South Korea, September 16, 2013
free shuttlebus,

shuttlebus ,wide swimmpool, room
10
it is really nice to go chimsachui and night swimming pool fantastic. love shuttle bus kind people love to come again and good price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong KongHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Award ListHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe CornerHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra BedHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08