or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra Bed Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe Corner
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1926 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Good place to stay

clean, restaurant nearby, late check out
7.7
easy to find. upgraded to a suite and bog and clean room! little kitchen and living room separated from the sleeping room. free drinks is provided. easy to find restaurant nearby.
Yau S. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Very nice hotel, rooms are nice and big,

Food, size of room, Services
8.7
Timmy T. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
pleasant stay at hotel

Good Price, close to restaurant, new hotel
8
I stayed here for one night for transfer flight. This hotel has a good price due to location is not very convenient compare to those hotels at Tsim sha tsui. No subway, need to take Taxi. If you looking for a clean hotel with reasonable price, this is a good choice.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
good living experience

clean staff helpful
7.3
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Nice place!

acceptable price, big room and good environment
7.7
Ralf P. Families with young children Germany, November 1, 2013
Good

Price value
8
Ho J. Couples October 30, 2013
Metropolitan with mixed culture

Relative spacious room compared to other hotel in Hong Kong. Deco are decent
8
Ho J. Couples October 30, 2013
Good economy hotel with convenient transportation

Rooms are clean and spacious; friendly staff
7.7
Tsz S. Couples China, October 28, 2013
clean room but slow in check-in

clean room, spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
The room was spacious and clean. Staff members were nice but they were very slow in doing the check-in and check-out process. Not very interested in the buffet but there was not any other cafes in the hotel.
Ng L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good hotel to stay in but some staff not trained.

Big room, comfortable bed and a shuttle service to the city.
7.3
Overall a good 4 days at the hotel. The only unpleasant encounter was the staff at the restaurant was not properly trained to handle customers. I signed my bill to my room and when I got back to my room the staff from the restaurant called me to say that I have to pay cash and cannot sign the bill to my room although I have placed a deposit of HK$2,000 when I checked-in. I was furious and told the Guest Relations Manager that the staff ought to be taught the right procedure and not alarm the hotel guest and first check out if I already had a deposit with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra BedHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio suiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe CornerHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06