My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

No.199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Restaurant
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe Corner Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar
Hotel Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
T M. Business travelers China, April 16, 2013
cheap and fair

cheap. new. modern
6.3
don't expect much but fine for business travelers with llimited budget on accommodation
Daizy R. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2013
Conveniet & comfortable @ affordable cost.

Very nice & clean room & approachable staff.
9
Great to stay & we enjoy our family bonding with our first & only baby boy just turned one year old.
Haresh D. Families with older children India, April 15, 2013
WONDERFUL FANTASTIC STAY

FOOD,COMFORT & LANGUAGE
6.7
VERY GOOD STAFF. WE HAD ONE MORE PERSON, SO WE ASKED FOR A UPGRADED ROOM. THEY GAVE A VERY GOOD UPGRADE WITH A WORKABLE PRICE. THE UPGRADED ROOM HAD A GOOD VIEW, A SMALL KITCHEN AREA MICROWAVE, A INDUCTION STOVE & A GOOD FRIDGE. THE HALL AREA HAD A SEPARATE FLAT TV & THE EXTRA BED WAS ALSO GOOD.
Kati H. Couples Finland, April 13, 2013
Nice but average Hotel

Hotel has a shuttle bus service, the swimming pool was nice and staff at lounge very helpful
6.3
Rooms are very basic so upgrade to executive floor was good option - bigger room, breakfast included and good refreshments at the lounge.
Ryan O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice affordable

Comfortable Clean at good price
7.3
Kyle W. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
very good location

good location
6
Kongchun L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

Good
7.7
Hafiz I. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
pleasurable hotel

clean, location and comfort
8
pleasant stay .. cool and clean place.. near to market place,.. parking place... and easy convient stores around..
Man W. Couples China, April 4, 2013
ok..good

i think that ok
8
because the room is big.. so sometime i have little scard..but also good
Ryan O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Comfortable and nice

Reasonable price, nice room
7.7
It was reasonably priced compared to other pricy hotels in HK, however the location is not so great as it is in Kowloon and not near any of the MTR stations. (nearest is a 10 minute taxi drive from Mongkok East Station). They do have a shuttle bus which fetches you to tsim sha tsui East, frequency is 30 mins. Staff is friendly and speaks good english. I left my passport in the room safe on the last day and they actually safekeep for me in their own safe when i went back to get it. They claimed to have sent an email regarding my passport which i did not receive, which i nearly went to the airport w/o passport. I thank them for their initiative to keep my passport but perhaps they should have recorded every travellor's handphone number instead of just email next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe CornerHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool, Whirlpool & Children PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - GymnasiumHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon - MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle BusHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02