or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

No.199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Elizarde S. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Hotel I expected

Aircondition
3.7
Not so good its very far from the place were we can go. The hotel that I saw in Agoda is not the hotel that i expected.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
shopping, eating

clean, big room, new
7.3
Winnie A. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
It was really a comfortable stay in the hotel ...

Nil
7.3
Comfortable stay on the hotel .. Will Recommend to others
Yau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Kwoloon city, so many to eat!

fast service, nice place to eat around
7
Kwoloon city, so many to eat!
Simone T. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Nice

CleanQuiet Near urban
7.7
Decent in all ways. Service is good and near by urban
Jihyuk J. Groups South Korea, July 2, 2014
nice staff,clean room,good shuttle & swimming pool

clean room, good swimming pool, smile staff, not bad shuttle service to centre.
9.3
Very nice! It was great stay. My son really like swimming pool. If you have child, This hotel give good feeling.
Hiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Value for money

good price, clean room, delicious food
7.7
The location is not very good, but the hotel is very nice & clean. The buffet is delicious
Queenie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
friendly & delicision

buffet was nice, room was clear and big enough, staffs were friendly
8.7
it located at kln city. a bit far from city. I love the room and the super city view.
Doris T. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfort and clean

Strategic location, shuttle bus provided to city, good service.
7
Amber H. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Short stay, not very western friendly

Good price, quick friendly service
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle BusHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08