or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra Bed Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe Corner
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (124)
Sort by:
Elizarde S. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Hotel I expected

Aircondition
3.7
Not so good its very far from the place were we can go. The hotel that I saw in Agoda is not the hotel that i expected.
Winnie A. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
It was really a comfortable stay in the hotel ...

Nil
7.3
Comfortable stay on the hotel .. Will Recommend to others
Jihyuk J. Families with young children South Korea, July 2, 2014
nice staff,clean room,good shuttle & swimming pool

clean room, good swimming pool, smile staff, not bad shuttle service to centre.
9.3
Very nice! It was great stay. My son really like swimming pool. If you have child, This hotel give good feeling.
Anthony L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Nice Stay

The suite is excellent, price is reasonable, i wish i had tried the food
7.3
This is a hotel for the mainland chinese tour groups, so the lobby was always very busy. I booked the city view room, but got upgraded to the suite room, which was very nice. Facilities are good, and well kept. Pity about the location being in a more grotty part of Kowloon, but, it was still convenient for me.
Balaji R. Families with young children India, May 16, 2014
Good hotel to stay with family.

Pool is good, restaurant provides international food and tastes good, good staffs.
8
Very pleasant . I will recommend all with family to stay here. Provides shuttle bus to near by train station and good / clean. Food is good.
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Nice leisure place for family trip

Fast Service, Room cleanliness, Good Attitude
9.3
Delighted, comfortable and satisfactory. A nice hotel that can revisit to stay during next trip to Hong Kong.
Fung Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
not bad

hh
6
Chin S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and good value

Value, Comfort, Staff
8.7
Pre trip communication was efficient. Checking in at 11pm after a night flight, I was surprised the rooms given were much smaller than expected. We booked a deluxe room but was given superior room! As it was late and kids were tired, we decided to make do. Sent a email overnight to hotel and Agoda and the matter was solved the next day. By the time we came back the in the evening, we were upgraded to their one bedroom suite (both rooms). It was a good gesture for the mistake made. So from little walking space to lots of space, we couldn't complain much. The suite came with a mini kitchen BUT without any utensils ! With plenty of good food in hk, we didn't bother cooking though the microwave oven was useful heating up some food. Staff were nice and friendly and often offer help with the shopping bags when we came back by taxi. Check in/ out was fast and efficient. Location is near to the old Kai Tak Airport which is an old area. Free shuttle service is provided ( both ways ) to downtown shopping and MTR.
Vi T. Families with young children United States of America, December 5, 2013
Family vacation

Great staff who speaks English and Chinese; lots of affordable dining nearby
7.3
Greeted by very friendly and accommodating staff who offered to upgrade our room to a suite for a very good deal; primarily because I didn't realize internet was a charge so she threw in the internet as complimentary if I paid a discounted upgrade view. The deluxe room was way too small for us. The suite offered a separate room and living/dining facilities; much better and spacial if you're used to American hotel rooms. Unfortunately the primary reason I booked this hotel was because of the pool and because it's winter time (even though weather was in the mid to high 70s, the pool was closed. Both the children was very disappointed. Also the dining is very expensive; definitely recommend eating nearby. This location is not convenient to shopping or central Hong Kong so everything is either a cab ride or MTR away.
Mee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
nice.too bad is no free wifi

clean,comfortable,staff friendly
9.3
Very comfortable to stay here,will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra BedHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio suiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe CornerHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02