or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees

199 Kowloon City Road, Tokwawan, Kowloon City, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Terrace Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool Bar Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra Bed Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double Room Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Exterior
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe Corner Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 Degrees Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club Lounge Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Meeting Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - Banquet Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Quadruple) Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Kowloon City Number of Rooms: 702
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Mauricio R. Business travelers Colombia, April 23, 2015
Good hotel in Hong Kong

The breakfast
9
Good stay, no suprises
Nyen K. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
Location too far & surrounding bad.

Good counter service, free WiFi, free bus service.
6.3
The room is small even after upgraded and paid more. VIP upgrade was a waste of money.
To K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Recommanded

Good Price-Quality Ratio, Cozy, Rather New
8
Kio I. Families with young children Macau, April 4, 2015
New and spacious

The deluxe room I stayed in with my family is spacious and clean. I like the big fridge, microwave, and spacious sitting area.
8.3
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Cheap, comfortable, location not good

Cheap, comfortable, location not good
7.7
Kakin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
good

room, service and staff
7.3
Siao L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
services

1)shuttle bus service is quiet useful. because the hotel location was not so convenience.
5
The room not so clean, the was a lot of the hair in the room carpet floor. We requested for the room cleaning again, unfortunately the room still remained the same after we come back to the room.... Otherwise, the staff there was quite friendly, and helpful...
Alan P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
short stay

hotel has a nice feel about it, lots of willing staff, we were made to feel welcome
7.3
very enjoyable !!
Tao K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees
8
Good
Priscilla L. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2015
Disappointed with the hotel standard drop!

The location, the flexibility to check in and the accessibility
5.7
I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago when it first opened. That stay was amazing with the great hotel, great room and great service. Me and my bf were looking forward to check in again in this hotel. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with this experience. 1. In the morning and evening, there are many tour buses stopped outside the hotel which blocked the taxi to stop and drop my luggage. Also there are full of luggage and tour tourists who are waiting for check-in. Obviously, it is foreseeable that you receive the booking from tours and know their arrival time, you could have open a meeting room or activity room for them to wait inside instead of sitting on the floor in the lobby. 2. The room cleanliness drops. The flushing system of toilet broken. Cannot even flush the toilet paper for just 1 - 2 piece of paper. the toilet seat was dirty with stain at the bottom. And the two small towel beside the sink were missing after the first night stay. And for the toilet paper, the quality drop as well. 3. the air con system was poor too. the room was stuffy even we turn the air con up. and midnight, it was quite hot too. The above 3 concerns are the most significant changes i experienced comparing these 2 times stay. Hope it can help you to evaluate and improve in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden TerraceHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - The Pool BarHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Superior Double Room with Extra BedHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Superior Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Club Floor Deluxe Double RoomHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Studio suiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - One-Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - ExteriorHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe CornerHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Cafe 8 DegreesHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Harbour Club LoungeHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - MeetingHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Salon BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Garden Room - BanquetHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Shuttle BusHarbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Quadruple) Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02