Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
alrgiht only..

restauranst nearby. MTR is about 10min walk
5.7
small room. Nice staffs (not the counter staff). Definitely not for people going for shopping
Boon T. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
small room

nothing is good except near to my working place
6.3
there are restaurant around. No shopping center nearby (at least not visible to me)
Ronny S. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
quiet surrounding hotels

east access to and from airport, closed to mtr
7
it was a nice hotel, but a little bit ouside central area, with a quiet surroundings. but it had a aesy access to and from airport. mtr station is in front of the hotel
Nuno J. Couples Portugal, February 16, 2014
nice and practice

location, clean, transport near
6
Our stay was really nice its a very nice and cozy hotel for a couple to have a long weekend out, for shopping.
Pan H. Couples China, February 15, 2014
good

comfort,easy to access, fast room service
8
Choon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Clean. Spacious and cheap for HK standard

Space, Near to MTR, Clean
7
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Free upgrade

Free upgrade, nice room, good location
6.3
Angga H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Execellent value for money

location, location and location
9
Business travel, great experience with harbour plaza, very close with MTR station and the most cool about this hotel is their FREE SHUTTLE to many places in hong Konf including Hong Kong Station, Causeway bay, etc
Rizki K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Nice location

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
7.3
I like the location it's near my business partner office so I don't have to rush my morning
Robert L. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
This hotel location is not convenience

Maybe cleanliness other than that is no good
3.3
I didn't know I still have to pay for wifi and is only for 2 devices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02