or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Neo G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2014
pleasant and

friendly staff. near to meeting place.
7.7
Sing K. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
average standard for this class of hotel

easy to find from MTR Exit
6.7
everything is on average standard. no surprise....
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
A wonderful experience

Centrally located to public transport, restaurants close by and very helpful staff
9.3
I had a great stay once again at this Hotel. Although it is a little away from the main hustle of HK it is convenient to public transport and the price is very reasonable compared to others closer in. On this occasion I had to request some assistance from the Duty Manager and he was extremely helpful and I couldn't have asked for more assistance than I was given. He exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation in revisiting or recommending this Hotel.
Eduardo G. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
it was undisturbed and quiet

close to metro and buses, close to restaurants, good swimming pool
7.3
staff was friendly and courteous who all spoke English, check in was also quick and prompt, I was not disturbed in the morning by room service knocking on my door, they left a note under the door asking me to contact when ready to have room cleaned. Because it is the only hotel in the area I feel there is more space to walk about than in many of the more crowded tighter spaces of Hong Kong. The hote looks very new from outside but the rooms look older and now as new as the facade of hotel. I would have been very satisfied overall had it not been for the very expensive daily rate for internet use of 130 HK dollars, that is just too expensive. I require internet for my business and not willig to pay such rates for it's use. As such, shall not stay in this hotel again due to those charges.
Eric L. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
Average hotel charges $130 for internet

nada
5.7
No WIFI nor internet services, the room service staff kept knocking on doors early in the morning wanting to clean room.
Karl H. Couples Germany, January 23, 2014
Nice Hotel with friendly Staff

Near Tram, Buss and MTR
10
I am 3 times in this Hotel and everytime great.The last Time we Married and the Hotel make nice Decoration for my Wife and me. Super near to all of the Trafic.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
Near MTR station

Good location, nice staff and clear
6.3
Nor H. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
It was a great time with couple of friends

Clean room, helpful staff & easy access with public transports
8.7
It was a great a week stay in Hong Kong. spacious living room, kitchen, MTR (subway) & convenience shops just across the road. Very helpful staff and fast check-in & check-out. The only poor side of this hotel is, guest has to pay for a internet services/wifi that provided by the hotel by per day charges. As a expanding world, internet services/wifi should be provided as a complimentary as it is needed as other needs.
Jamyuen K. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
it was a pleasant experience

friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed
8
no issue, I enjoy the stay. this hotel is very close to north point and very close to MTR station.
Wai Y. Couples China, January 12, 2014
nicneinice nice

nie very nice
6
the room is clean and nice, just the location is a bit far away from city, but still a good choice to live for 1 to 2 weeks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06