My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Ting K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
Close to city centre and good for exhibition

Good location
8
Craig T. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Great large room

room size, location, cleanliness
8.7
Harbour Plaza NP is a great hotel, the room was enormous for Hong Kong standards. Extremely satisfied with the stay, clean room, attentive staff and good hotel condition. Would recommend.
Jerome P. Business travelers France, October 18, 2013
upgraded large room with a good view and then grea

clean, comfortable, quiet
7.3
short but good stay. Good location and quiet hotel. Comfortable bed.
Chris P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
1-night stay in clean and comfy room

Staff were attentive and efficient. Location very close to Tai Koo Place business centre. Value for money.
7.7
Stay was brief and hassle free, would definitely stay here again.
Phoebe C. Couples October 15, 2013
Have swimming pool,but No wifi in the room

Room good, clean, not small, near MTR
7.3
So far ok, have restaurant, near MTR, not good no wifi in the room
Seng K. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Nice, Comfortable hotel , Near to MTR

Clean, comfortable, Near to MTR
7.7
Overall stay was pleasant, hotel rooms were clean and nice. Was hoping for free wifi in the room but Internet access within hotel room has to be paid. Location of hotel is very near to MTR station, so was easy to access to other parts of Hong Kong. Opposite the hotel was a supermarket, so was easy to buy some food, snacks etc.
Rey J. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
very pleasant

accommodating staff, good location
8
The stay was very pleasant. We did not encounter any hitches and requests to housekeeping was accommodated. The room (One bedroom suite) was big enough for our family of four adults and two kids. However we added an extra bed for added comfort. The hotel was very near an MTR station (Quarry Bay) that enabled us to get to where we wanted to go. Our stay was short so we did not have time to try all the amenities of the hotel. I would recommend this for families with small children.
Donna B. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
The staff was amazing!

Staff, location to subway, & hospitality!
10
Our stay was wonderful at this hotel.The staff was amazing & tried to help us all the time. We would definitely stay at this hotel again & would recommend it to our family & friends.
Jesreal C. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), October 11, 2013
acceptable

cleanliness, friendly staffs
6
Acceptable, staffs are friendly. Except rooms are small.
Sandor B. Business travelers Netherlands, October 11, 2013
Short stay in Hong Kong with comfort

Large rooms, convenient location, attention of the staff
8
It was a short and very comfortable stay in North Point area in Hong Kong. 1 min to MTR, Starbucks and market place just across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04