Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Toiletries Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1607 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Rowena T. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3.7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.
Report this review
Yeewah C. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Best value for family

Clean, comfortable, close to MTR
9.7
It's very good
Report this review
Ting F. Couples Norway, December 29, 2014
too expensive internet

shuttle bus,location,
6
Report this review
Kar K. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Hotel with friendly staff

staff, near to mini-mart, near to starbucks
7.3
Sure will stay in again.
Report this review
Lee M. Groups Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Satisfied

Space, Location Convenient and Good price
7.3
Report this review
Pichet C. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Good location, good size room

Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean
7.7
Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean. Should provide free Internet for this price.
Report this review
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
BUSINESS TRIP

5MIN TO OUR OFFICE, NEAR THE MTR, FREE SHUTTLE
6
AS THIS IS A BUSINESS TRIP, I DIDN'T EXPECT ALOT FROM THE HOTEL AS LONG AS IT IS NEAR THE OFFICE. WHEN WE BOOKED THRU AGODA, THERE IS NO FREE WIFI AND WE HAD TO PAID HK$130 PER DAY WHEREAS IF WE HAD BOOKED THRU THE HOTEL ITESLF, THE WIFI IS FREE
Report this review
Stephen Y. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2014
good value for the money

closed to MTR and value of money
8
good location closed to MTR, great value for the money, if you don't mind it is just two buildings closed to the funderal building Ha Ha, staff is great and helpful.
Report this review
Khanittha L. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2014
Surrounding with Mc, starbucks n market place

Location, Service and price
7.3
Standard service, a little bit old and far from central. Btw, there are many shops like maxim, 7-11, starbuck, mc donald and market place nearby. The most important thing is only 2-3 mins by walk from Quarry Bay station to the hotel.
Report this review
Balaji R. Business travelers India, December 10, 2014
Cool and Cozy Rooms

Service, Location and food.
8.3
It was chosen since it was the closest to my meeting point. The winter chill and showers added to the atmosphere being magical. It was a great feeling with Christmas around and the wonderful decorations in the hotel. The breakfast was sumptuous though on the expensive side. However, no regrets!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06