or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1324 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Tsz M. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
good location but bathroom is too small

good location, nice staff and view
6.7
Andrew L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
nice hotel

food, location and good size room
5.3
I asked for a harbour view however I had to twist my neck to see it , the staff were generally unhelpful and miserable, Not something I would expect from a large hotel
Thy E. Groups Austria, March 31, 2014
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Brian D. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
very nice

good service
8.3
Christopher M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Efficient big hotel near transport

Gym, restauraunt and cafe
5
Quite comfortable, adequate room little FOH spaces but reasonable restauraunt.
Johnny L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Good location but no free wifi.

Next to MTR, large room and friendly staff.
8
Lau T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Great Value

Location is central, the room is clean, staff is helpful
5
Overall is a great stay with MRT nearby. HOwever, there is a funeral nearby . For some people , this may be not so pleasent. However, it is much cheaper and the room is much spacious
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
normal...

quiet surrounding. near to mrt, easy to locate
4.7
normal
Rune K. Business travelers Denmark, March 15, 2014
nice hotel with overpriced internet

close to the Metro, Nice rooms
8.3
Nice rooms. But I had to pay 130$ for an internet connection, that was so slow that skype calls (with out video) was very difficult.
Novi G. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
My pleasant stay in Quarry Bay

close to MRT station, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. I booked a family room and I really love the room. It is spacious with living room, dining room, bedroom and also kitchen inside. The MRT station is only 2 minutes walk from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. The price is very reasonable compared to other HK hotels' price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08