or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Evelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
The most comfortable hotel stay

The hotel was accesible to the MTR. We had the most scenic bay view. The suite room provided us a very comfortable 3 night stay.
8.7
We had the most satisfying 4-day 3-night stay at Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel. Although not very close to the shopping areas, if you came to Hong Kong for sightseeing with kids like us, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Being a family with 3 children, I got an extra bed for my eldest daughter, and the hotel's suite provided us with more than enough space compared to other city hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel is very much accesible to the MTR Quarry Bay exit C as it was just across the street. A supermarket, Subway and Pizza Hut were also just across the street providing easy access to food for my kids who came home very tired from a whole day of sightseeing. And because the hotel's space and beds were very comfortable, my kids look forward to lying down on the comfortable beds after a long day at Disneyland and OceanPark. What provided to the relaxing mood was the very picturesque view of the bay. My husband really enjoyed our stay, to match with the very hospitable and helpful hotel staff who gladly helped us get around Hongkong. Our room was also very clean everytime we came back to the hotel at night. My kids also found time to enjoy swimming in the hotel's big pool. I would definitely put Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel on the top of my list the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Judy E. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Public Transport, Hotel Shuttle to key HK areas
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. We will book here again next time
Pichet C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Clean and good-sized room; expensive wifi

Clean, good-sized room by Hong Kong standard, attentive staff
8.3
Clean, good-sized room by Hong Kong standard, attentive staff. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi offered and the fee for using wifi is very much overpriced.
Yuh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Location, Space, Comfort
9.3
Brilliant - room was spacious for HK standard. The location was good as well; about 2 minutes walk into the entrance of the subway. There are cafes and convenience store nearby so you will never be hungry. As it is not in the city-centre, the noise level are pretty low too.
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
A nice pleasant stay as usual

Nice spacious room, Close to MTR and nice view of harbour
7.3
I've stayed at Harbour Plaza before and will stay again. Only wish the internet charge was included in the room and not extra.
Maeve C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
quiet surrounding and inconvenient .

water volume of shower, comfortable matress and toiletries supply.
3.7
there had been nothing impressed my stay.
Jeong H. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2014
Not bad

location, value for money, service
8
Tim K. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Very acceptable hotel with ample facilities.

Location, harbour views and comfort.
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay with two other couples. We found the facilities were very good and location was good in relation to Hong Kong's excellent public transport system. We were unable to negotiate breakfast as an inclusion, which was our only disappointment, but this obviously needs to be apart of the initial package. We understand this. The hotel had a very good shuttle service, which was important as the airport is a fair way out of the city. Staff were pleasant, without being outstanding. In all a very nice spot to say.
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 11, 2014
Comfortable with good connectivity

Good gym, location, promenade close by
8
The room was surprisingly large considering the HK space problem. Such a fancy hotel I would expect to have internet included in price. They charged me separately and for ridicilous costs.
Jeff C. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2014
close to transport and staff very friendly

Within 100 metres of bus, train and tram stations
8.7
Very good hotel, close to all transport. The staff were very frienxly and helpful, especially the housekeeping staff.( they knew that we usually came back from sightseeing about 4pm and always had my bucket of ice waiting for me. )The conciege staff were also very helpful, nothing was too much troubke for them

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03