Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1292 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1292)
Sort by:
Darmadji D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Pleasent and OK

good room vieuw, easy to get transport and efficient service
7
Room was relatively spacious for Hongkong.Can see Kowloon from room between 2 buildings. Room boy was very helpfull. Safety box failed to open but quit fast service to get it fix/open Extra bed was already set when checkin/enter room at +/- 17:00. Supermarket was just in front and much option for transport (MRT, Bus, Tram and Taxi. More than ok and willing to come back.
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 5, 2014
Great hotel - price okay

location, quality, in-house buffet
8.7
Great choice for the tail-end of my last-minute trip to Hong Kong during Chinese New Year. Great hotel for the money spent.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
happy time

close to station, convenient access to food and shopping
7
Lindsey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Very nice . Friendly staff, very clean. spacious.

Rooms , Staff, location.
9.3
Very difficult to fault really. I would go there again without looking elsewhere.The food was a little expensive but very good quality. I wish the internet was cheaper.
Kee O. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Good stay

affordable rate, okay size, nice lobby
5
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Dependable, Accessible and Great Family Hotel

Near Quarry Bay MTR Station, A12 Bus service and Tram. Near to Causeway Bay and Tai Koo Shing.
8
This is the 2nd year that we stayed at Harbour Plaza and we love it because its good value for money and the staff are quite friendly and helpful with no problems in communicating.
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Very convinence hotel

1) Competitive 2) Close to MTR 3) Sea View
8
The hotel is very close to MTR and hotel has free shuttle bus to shopping mall Tai Ko Plaza.
Hazel K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
was not impressed

the american cheese cake, the king sized bed and the wifi speed
5.7
from the time i arrived at the hotel, it was a lot of disappointments to the end of the stay. the porter at the front door refused to help me with my wheelchair when we first arrived or hold the door for us when i was wheeling myself through. the terrible attitude continued throughout my entire stay. when i asked him to get me a cab, he said to wait at the taxi stand and continued chatting with his colleagues. (this happened a few times) the harbour view in my superior room was basically a small gap in between two buildings in front of it. there was no bath tub. i asked for a room change to a room with bath tub as i needed to soak my back to ease the cramps and pain. they said i should have a) requested it at the start, when i told them the pictures showed a bath tub in the room, they said not all rooms have one (like i am supposed to know that) b) transferred me to a tiny room where my wheelchair wouldn't fit and told me it was the same exact size as a superior room. i ordered room service, the only saving grace was the american cheese cake in that entire meal. caesar salad, mushroom soup, chocolate cake and carbonara were terrible. in addition, in today's day and age, having to pay hkg: 135 for 24 hours wifi connection is considered daylight robbery when every other hotel in the area is offering it for free. one thing i know for sure, this would be my first and my last stay at harbour plaza north point.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
fair

close to MTR, small room, not many choice for food nearby
5.3
nothing special, small room as other hotels in HK. there is a supermarket nearby, convenience to buy stuffs but not many choices for restaurant.
Maria N. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location. very near the MTR, groceries and cafe
9.7
We initially had fear of booking away from TST which was our common hotel location whenever we're in HK but this hotel did not disappoint us.The staff were very nice and accommodating, hotel was clean and the location is fantastic. Overall, we had a lovely stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07