Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1255 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1255)
Sort by:
Yoke T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It was alright, not too bad.

Easy transport, friendly staff, lots of good food nearby
8.3
After our round trip from China and back to where we started, we asked if they had non smoking rooms available and of course they gladly changed us to those rooms with no extra charge. However only one thing bothers me is that you have to pay per 24 hours if you wish to use their internet. They allow you to use their business center computer however if you wish to print some travel documents.
Callie T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Clean and accessible

Clean room. Nice Harbour view. Near public transport.
8
Easy accessible to mtr and buses. Good location. Nice food near the hotel. Clean room. Nice and friendly hotel staff. Good housekeeping.
Pelita L. Groups Maldives, January 3, 2014
centrally located near mtr station

near public transport near restaurants rooms were good sized
6.3
stay was pleasant enough the rooms were comfortable but the check in could be improved and more efficient as we had to wait almost 1 hour before we could get to our rooms, by then we were already way past our lunch time and dying of hunger!
Wing H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
large room easy access to public transport

large room ocean view easy access to public transport
9
We had a nice Christmas vacation during our stay. The rooms are large with ocean view. The beds are comfortable. Good size bathroom with complete toiletries. Fast check in and check out. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel. A big supermarket is located right across the hotel. Easy access to mtr, bus and tram stations are nearby.
Kristine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great and wonderful christmas vacation.

Easy access to the MTR, located just across the marketplace, and very near causewaybay.
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyable. I liked our clean room and easy access to the MTR. Only problem is the wifi because it's not free.
Teck W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
value for money. .

near mtr, central, reasonable
6.7
Sally N. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
pleasant

location. quiet. convenient
7.3
No major issues just that housekeeping suppy inconsistent. Sometime missing towels, at times pillow???
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Superb location with comfortable rooms

Location, value for money, big room
8
It was a pleasant stay with convenient location as expected. The room is larger than expected and very comfortable.
Yoke T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Convinient

Located close to metro, friendly staff and rooms to seperate smokers and non-smokers
8.7
Mustafa H. Families with older children Turkey, December 22, 2013
centrally located and clean

clean, central, convenient
8.3
it was good. rooms are clean, very convenient location for shopping and restaurants. close to metro. there is starbucks and supermarkets close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01