or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Roderick P. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
A great deal

Convenient, comfortable and a great value.
8.3
The hotel was very comfortable and a great value. The rooms were clean and the staff made accommodations for me due to my previous smokers.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Excellent location - friendly staff & good value

Location - views - room size and facilities
9
First class - excellent location for my purpose and the suite was very good on all fronts
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
comfortable

proximity for my purpose
7.3
No issues. comfortable with easy access to transport and others.
Victor H. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2013
Awesome night

big, tidy and clean room
9.3
Booked a room with harbour view and eventually promoted to executive room. The room was big and nice. All equipments needed were there. The hotel is just near the stations, it is very convenient to locate the hotel
Hyojin J. Families with young children South Korea, November 8, 2013
good

price
8.3
really good
Carol H. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2013
I'm disappointed there is no free WiFi.

Close to public transport, clean, friendly
7.7
Overall I'm happy with my stay. It's close to public transport, easy to access. But I'm disappointed at the lack of free Wifi facility around HK including non at the hotel room. Guests must pay for the services. It's inconvenient and not practical for guests to pay for it and being restricted to use at the hotel room only. I hope hotel will improve this service. Next time I'll check it first before booking, if no free wifi provided and I will not choose to stay at this hotel again.
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Awesome stay

Friendly staff clean hotel n great design
10
Friendly staff, hotel is clean n nice design great breakfast lots to choose from n very comfortable to stay longer
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Awesome stay

Friendly staff clean hotel n great design
10
Friendly staff, hotel is clean n nice design great breakfast lots to choose from n very comfortable to stay longer
Moh C. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for money. I like the set up

Easy access to transport like MTR bus and taxi. Close to fast food and restaurants. Well located as its voles enough to the exhibition center and easy to get to the Hong Kong station for train
8
I had everything in the hotel and room to satisfy my stay there. Comfortable and very good for my purposes. 3 minutes away I can find quick service cafés for breakfast. There are restaurants that I could have a proper meal. Transport taxis buses mtr are so close by. The vicinity is very clean not dotted with bars with GROs. I like the lobby by the reception very good to meet and have drinks.
Susan T. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
ok

harbor view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
6
The hotel has a nice harbor view. There are a few shops in the area which closes early. The nice thing is there is a market place nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06