or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Ling F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
A nice stay overall!

Location, near to MTR and restaurants and nice swimming pool.
8.7
Overall, an nice stay and this time, I was upgraded to the Harbour Club Floor.
Wing O. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Sleek, clean and efficient.

Luxury, clean and friendly.
9
I was deeply inpressed by the friendly staff and the superb menu of the restaurants.
Joan A. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2013
The best hotel in Harbour, close to MRT and grocer

Near MRT, grocery, modern rooms
10
The best hotel in North Point. Near restaurants, MRT, grocery, Starbucks in front of hotel, also near Mc Donalds and Pizza Hut. Fast check in and check out, friendly staff, has shuttle service, has international channels on TV.
Patrick C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
A hotel that i definitely will stay again

Good Seaview, Large Swimming pool and Cozy Room
7.7
I stay 2 nights in Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel and i love this hotel, closed to MTR station just 5 minutes walk from the hotel and the hotel provided suttle bus to major station, i love the seaview from my room and i miss the bed
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Unexpectedly good

Service, Shuttle service, Value for Money
8
Enjoyed a free upgrade to the one-bed room suite from a superior city view twin room which we initially booked. Service from the staff was impressive mainly because of their a) efficiency- in solving problems (*credits to the hotel manager), handling the usual procedures like checking in and out and b) warmth (*credits to the shuttle bus driver). Hotel is located 5 min away from Quarry Bay MTR station. Complimentary shuttle bus service to Central and Tai Koo (City Plaza etc) - they operated on 2 routes and the main financial/ business districts were well-covered. Note that the shuttle service to Central does not operate on Sundays though. We picked this hotel as it was one of the nearest to Shau Kei Wan as we were going hiking at the Dragon's Back & Shek O beach the next day. City Plaza was an unexpected find during out stay, it was an amazingly big mall with H&M etc, we would never have ventured into Tai Koo if not for the shuttle service. There is also Marketplace right opposite the hotel so there was no worries about daily necessities etc. Room was spacious (definitely since it was a suite) and clean
Jesreal C. Business travelers August 2, 2013
Clean, friendly staffs

clean, friendly staffs, value for money
5.3
Pleasant stay - clean rooms, friendly staffs. would come back again.
Jit H. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good and comfort

Clean and the location is good
5.7
The location is good as it is quite near to the nearest train station. Within walk distance of 5 mins.
Yuisliandy K. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
I'll reference my friend to stay here

Good location,nice staff, easy transport
7
Nice, I'll come back again at my next trip to hk. Good breakfast, nice swimming pool. Will recommend my friends to stay at this hotel.
Jan-Erik J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2013
Good alternative

one two three
7
The stay in Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel is always okay, they even have smoking room which i appreciate, good personnel, good shop close by, close to taxi & bus to get to the main hubs.
Soojin S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2013
comfortable place to stay

comfortable, convenient, near to subway
9.3
quiet, comfortable place to stay. This hotel is close to subway station, Starbucks and convenience store.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05