Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2013
Spacious rooms with kitchenette, close to MTR

I like that the room we chose had a kitchenette and a separate bedroom, a supermarket/coffee shops across the road and the MTR station a 5 minute walk.
8.7
We have stayed here a few times as it's a more spacious room with separate bedroom, living room and dining area with a kitchenette. There is a great supermarket and Starbucks across the road. The MTR is only a 5 minute walk. Even though the hotel is not in Central HK, it's easy to get a Taxi or the MTR. The room is very good value as most hotel rooms in HK are small and expensive. The kitchenette has a full size refrigerator, microwave and cooktop hobs. Highly recommend, especially for families as you can prepare food for kids in the room. Would definitely stay here again.
Hon C. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Value for money

Price, location, friendly staff
7.3
Antoine B. Couples France, December 12, 2013
nice hotel with good staff

staff, fun and location
8
nice stay in a clean hotel
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
large space and nice service

very large space, near MTR and good service
8.7
very large space, near MTR and good service. attentive staff.
Tin N. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Good location. Value for money.

Location
7.7
Bryan K. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
Convenience!

Near MTR station. Near grocery store. One bus from/to airport, the bus would drop you right outside the hotel doorsteps :)
9
Convenience, convenience, convenience. That is the strong point of this hotel. We travelled with our 9 month old daughter, and we haven't had any trouble at all. They even upgraded our room from city view to harbor view. The rooms were cleaned everyday. There is a supermarket just the across the hotel which is open from 8am to 1130pm everyday. Restaurants lined up just beside the hotel. Quarry Bay MTR station is also across the street. And since it is situated along King's Road, there are bus stops and tram station just outside the hotel. Very very very convenient. The only negative thing is that there was no bell boy that assisted to us to the room, so we have to carry our luggages ourselves. And also (though we really dont mind at all, but to some it might) the hotel is beside Hong Kong Funeral Homes. All in all, a great stay! Will definitely return to this hotel if the prices wont go up.
Karen E. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
Pleasant and near to our business meeting. Prices are reasonable and the room are of comfortable size.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
large space and nice service

very large space, near MTR and good service
9
very large space, near MTR and good service. Must take suit room is very worth.
Kheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Value for money and clean

Near MTR, Value for money, clean
6.7
The hotel was very near the Quarry Bay MTR and hence making it easy to go to travel all over HK. It was a little far from Central and Mongkok though. The room was new and clean
Nicole G. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
We had so much fun! Will definitely visit HK again

Relaxing, Comfortable
8.7
It was nice though there is no free wi-fi and it's quite far from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04