or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1325 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Tin N. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Good location. Value for money.

Location
7.7
Bryan K. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
Convenience!

Near MTR station. Near grocery store. One bus from/to airport, the bus would drop you right outside the hotel doorsteps :)
9
Convenience, convenience, convenience. That is the strong point of this hotel. We travelled with our 9 month old daughter, and we haven't had any trouble at all. They even upgraded our room from city view to harbor view. The rooms were cleaned everyday. There is a supermarket just the across the hotel which is open from 8am to 1130pm everyday. Restaurants lined up just beside the hotel. Quarry Bay MTR station is also across the street. And since it is situated along King's Road, there are bus stops and tram station just outside the hotel. Very very very convenient. The only negative thing is that there was no bell boy that assisted to us to the room, so we have to carry our luggages ourselves. And also (though we really dont mind at all, but to some it might) the hotel is beside Hong Kong Funeral Homes. All in all, a great stay! Will definitely return to this hotel if the prices wont go up.
Karen E. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, comfortable and convenient
7.3
Pleasant and near to our business meeting. Prices are reasonable and the room are of comfortable size.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
large space and nice service

very large space, near MTR and good service
9
very large space, near MTR and good service. Must take suit room is very worth.
Kheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Value for money and clean

Near MTR, Value for money, clean
6.7
The hotel was very near the Quarry Bay MTR and hence making it easy to go to travel all over HK. It was a little far from Central and Mongkok though. The room was new and clean
Nicole G. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
We had so much fun! Will definitely visit HK again

Relaxing, Comfortable
8.7
It was nice though there is no free wi-fi and it's quite far from the airport.
Tak Y. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2013
Overall good

Clean and tidy, larger room size, centrally located with free shuttle to Taikoo Shing and Causeway bay
8
We asked for higher floor rooms with twin beds, we were offered 12/F out of 30/F with half sea view (our booking is mountain view) upgrade. This is the good one. Then we found one room is larger than the other but both are OK. at least I think 25+ m2. Rooms. linen and beds are clean. Staff are friendly. Shuttle bus driver to Taikoo shing also friendly. It took us two stops to Taikoo near Po On Mansion Taikoo Plaza I rather than taking the whole journey to the end (Taikoo Plaza II). It is just a short walk. We also walk to Hong Kong Funeral directions. there are many Yum Cha, small restaurants etc. You can also walk further to Taikoo Place to get high class luxury dining. Hong Kong usually has morning tea discount and afternoon discount after 2:00 pm. in larger restaurants.
Lim G. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Awesome

free upgrade, close to MTR, big room
8.3
Got free upgrade from standard room to junior suite :D. Pretty decent sea view. Staffs are friendly.
Bor K. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Best Money Spent

Easy to Transport, Clean Hotel Rooms, Best Price Available
10
The place was centrally located and has easy access to transport. The hotel was clean and the facilities are well maintained. Staffs are very friendly and is willing to accommodate requests.
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, December 1, 2013
Large room, great hotel, great stay

Very big room, nice hotel, comfortable bed
8.3
Very good hotel and big room with comfortable bed. It's a bit far from the main commercial centre but just about 10 minutes to central by subway. And very easy to get to everywhere by subway. Great and nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05