My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Rune K. Business travelers Denmark, March 15, 2014
nice hotel with overpriced internet

close to the Metro, Nice rooms
8.3
Nice rooms. But I had to pay 130$ for an internet connection, that was so slow that skype calls (with out video) was very difficult.
Novi G. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
My pleasant stay in Quarry Bay

close to MRT station, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. I booked a family room and I really love the room. It is spacious with living room, dining room, bedroom and also kitchen inside. The MRT station is only 2 minutes walk from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. The price is very reasonable compared to other HK hotels' price.
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Nice hotel with harbour views

Location, View and friendly staff
7.3
Pleasant stay for one night. Would stay again without a doubt.
Eric T. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Convenient reasonably priced hotel

Price, evening buffet, accommodation
6.3
Paul C. Couples Romania, March 6, 2014
Decent hotel

Close to the metro station
6
We booked a harbour view room, which had proven to be only partially true, as the hotel is not waterfront. We had a little bit of harbour view through one of the side windows. The room was pretty clean, staff friendly and helpful. Wifi was available in the room, but when we asked for the password, the reception staff asked us to pay the fee, which was 100 HK dollar/hr. The shuttle bus to the airport was available only from 6am and the fee was 140 HK dollar per person, not free as advertised. The location was not great, as it was not very close to any attraction or shopping centre. There's a supermarket and a Starbuck's right across the street and a McCafe close by. The metro station was 70m away, which made transportation very easy.
Lim F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Location is good,fantastic view with quality room.

Good location, lots of food to eat, easy access to public transport.
7.7
Our stay is very good, my husband and myself will stay this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again, will also recommend to friend about this hotel. Room is very clean, excellent service.
Heesoo K. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2014
small room !

small !
3.7
Small Room & do not recommand to stay for Short & Long Stay
Gankhuyag G. Business travelers Mongolia, February 26, 2014
Boring, very small room

Staff very nice.
8.3
So so. Every thing hAs charge. Inluded wifi. Can u make it free? Igsgsgsgagab gfahgscvyys ga ghdyhftb Hcfjctb
Koji I. Couples Japan, February 25, 2014
Comfortable, No disturbance

Clsoe to MTR, shuttle bus services to City Center and Tikoo Shin and no shopping arcade in the hotel
6
Night lamp and/or light should be provided. A shoehorn has to be provided. During our stsy, renewed bath towel was torn off at some places which should not happen.
Yow C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good location, convenient

near to MTR station, convenient, confortable
7.3
Within 5min walking distance to Quarry Bay MTR. Very convenient. Comfortable rooms. However wifi was spotty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01