Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1286 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1286)
Sort by:
Wan T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
All ok

Room is clean, near train station, polite staffs
7.3
All's ok except that wireless/internet is chargeable.
Yueh-Su K. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2014
friendly and helpful staff

Staff, location, pool
8.7
Staff are nice and know to serve people, rare in Hong Kong! Swimming pool is big and clean, has many chairs to lay around. MRT station is right cross the street!
Matthew D. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2014
Amazing Location and Helpful Staff

Currency Exchange on site; Excellent restaurant; Pick-up point for tours
7.7
Picked the North Point for its central location in Hong Kong. The room was average-sized and spacious. What really sold me on this choice was how kind everyone at the front desk was in helping us. When we needed currency exchange, we were immediately helped. After that, we needed some help figuring out some local tourist spots, and we were supplied a map and easy to follow instructions to get us exactly to where we needed to go. The hotel was the pick-up location for all of our tours, so we didn't have to run out or get taxis to any other location to start the tour. Loved the hotel and the experience, and we will definitely stay at this hotel in the future if we visit Hong Kong again.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8.3
Peter A. Business travelers Denmark, August 6, 2014
Good location in North Point / Quarry Bay

Room, bar, location
7.3
Very central location for my business meetings. Will be back.
Suthichai C. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2014
Very Nice

Near Subway, Clean and New
8.7
Paulus A. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
quite large room, near MTR

quite large room, near mtr, shuttle to taiko place and central
9.7
Yvonne C. Business travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
Hotel with good value

1. Near MTR subway
8.7
Sing K. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
good stanard of services

services on front desk is good, room checking is a nuisance
7.7
Front desk services were very helpful. the sudden room checking is a serious nuisnace and not respecting the guest inside.
David C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
Good clean hotel with easy transportation access

Good location, easy access to transportation, and close to eastern CBD
6.3
The hotel is a five star hotel on the eastern side of Hong Kong Island. It is a full amenities hotel, with friendly staff and good eateries. Access to public transport is easy, as it is next to a cross harbour subway line. Nearby is the eastern CBD in Hong Kong, so going to meeting is a short 10 minutes ride. The hotel is one member of a chain of hotels in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04