Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1753 reviews

1122 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1753)
Sort by:
Tony T. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Positive experience.

Spacious rooms, clean and helpful staff.
8
Rooms were much larger than the usual boxes you get in HK. Only complaint is the cost for internet connection at 130hkd for 2 devices per day is robbery when this is provided free at other establishments.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Clean, friendly staff with good service

Clean, shuttle bus, location
7.7
Report this review
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Clean, good location

Shuttle bus, cleanliness, near MRT
7.7
Report this review
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Good

Nice and helpful staff
6
Report this review
Wing M. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
good location

location, price and clean
7.3
Report this review
Roger C. Couples Macau, November 23, 2014
value for money / good location

location, good deal, big room
6.3
Bad: Very average service. Bad room condition. Located right next to funeral home. good: location, value for money, big rooms
Report this review
Christine S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Not bad

Location, size of room, room facilities
8.7
Only problem we had was that the free wifi was only limited to two devices. We were unaware and charged for our extra device. However management graciously waived the charges on basis when explained.
Report this review
Rajendran M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Tim W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9.3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6.3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1122 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03