or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1259 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1259)
Sort by:
Maxwell H. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel close to MTR station

Clean, quiet, and large room for Hong Kong standards
6.7
Enjoyed it and was a good deal compared to what the rest of Hong Kong had to offer
Edwin C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Easy access to the MTR.

Large bed and bath room, quiet and cleaness.
8.3
The location of the hotel is very good, just five minutes walk to the MRT station, for the other transportation such as trams and public bus services just few minutes away. The size of the room is considering pretty big as in Hong Kong area. The only thing inconvenience is there is no WiFi in the bed room.
Andrew S. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
The whole stay exceeds our expectations.

Free upgrade to club room, accommodating staff and quiet surroundings.
9
We enjoyed our stay. Almost everything meets what a hotel guest is expecting if only they provide free WIFI even on their lobby.
Veng S. Families with older children Macau, August 6, 2013
shopping, many food and public transportation

the price in not expensive, room is clean and the overall service is very good
8.3
in Hing Kong HKD700 per night in not expensive for a four-star hotel, room is clean and the overall service is very good.
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Great rooms with good service

harbor view, big size room, pool
8
Ling F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
A nice stay overall!

Location, near to MTR and restaurants and nice swimming pool.
8.7
Overall, an nice stay and this time, I was upgraded to the Harbour Club Floor.
Wing O. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Sleek, clean and efficient.

Luxury, clean and friendly.
9
I was deeply inpressed by the friendly staff and the superb menu of the restaurants.
Joan A. Families with older children Philippines, August 3, 2013
The best hotel in Harbour, close to MRT and grocer

Near MRT, grocery, modern rooms
10
The best hotel in North Point. Near restaurants, MRT, grocery, Starbucks in front of hotel, also near Mc Donalds and Pizza Hut. Fast check in and check out, friendly staff, has shuttle service, has international channels on TV.
Patrick C. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
A hotel that i definitely will stay again

Good Seaview, Large Swimming pool and Cozy Room
7.7
I stay 2 nights in Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel and i love this hotel, closed to MTR station just 5 minutes walk from the hotel and the hotel provided suttle bus to major station, i love the seaview from my room and i miss the bed
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Unexpectedly good

Service, Shuttle service, Value for Money
8
Enjoyed a free upgrade to the one-bed room suite from a superior city view twin room which we initially booked. Service from the staff was impressive mainly because of their a) efficiency- in solving problems (*credits to the hotel manager), handling the usual procedures like checking in and out and b) warmth (*credits to the shuttle bus driver). Hotel is located 5 min away from Quarry Bay MTR station. Complimentary shuttle bus service to Central and Tai Koo (City Plaza etc) - they operated on 2 routes and the main financial/ business districts were well-covered. Note that the shuttle service to Central does not operate on Sundays though. We picked this hotel as it was one of the nearest to Shau Kei Wan as we were going hiking at the Dragon's Back & Shek O beach the next day. City Plaza was an unexpected find during out stay, it was an amazingly big mall with H&M etc, we would never have ventured into Tai Koo if not for the shuttle service. There is also Marketplace right opposite the hotel so there was no worries about daily necessities etc. Room was spacious (definitely since it was a suite) and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03