Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Toiletries Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1635 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1635)
Sort by:
Deepak K. Business travelers India, June 6, 2014
Good One except WIFI

Clean,central, good view
9
Hotel is a good one except that they charge you extra for wifi that too about 125HKD per day which is really expensive is what i feel.
Report this review
Eric T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Great value for money

reasonable location, good buffet dinner, good value room rate
6
Only annoying thing is having to pay HK$130 per day for internet
Report this review
Henry C. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
Happy with our stay at HPNP

cleaness, space and staff services
8.7
We stayed at HPNP a number of times and as before, the room is clean and the services are great. The suite is huge -- 600 sq ft, with lots of storage spaces. The only complaint is the free wifi that came with the suite. It only allowed two physical devices connected for free per stay or day.
Report this review
Rodney B. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Out of Town Reasonably Priced

Good clean hotel largish rooms with nice views
7.7
The hotel is out of the tourist and shopping areas but clean and bright with nice rooms. The main disappointment was the WiFi which is expensive on a daily rate. Much cheaper to buy the SIM from 7 11. the other disappointment was the meals in the restaurant. Expensive and lacking interest, the tea was particularly bad being well stewed (bring your own tea bag as they have boiling water). The hotel swimming pool, fitness and sauna were very good. The transport to the hotel is good with bus, air-bus, and tram, the MTR train is a fair walk away. The hotel is not too expensive compared to the city hotels but if you need WiFi and a good restaurant then the extra price or the city hotels may be worth it.
Report this review
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, June 2, 2014
Easy Convenient

Location transportation price
7.3
Easy to stay, COnvenient to public transportation. Some ocean view. great pool
Report this review
Clarisa C. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good location

Clean,Location dan Easy access
6.7
It was good, the room is clean and very easy to go to the airport with Airport shuttle, it is cost only HKD 45. And easy to go everywhere because 2 minute walking to Quarry Bay MTR. I will recomend this hotel. because good location and clean
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples China, May 31, 2014
everything is ok

staff service room clean loaction great
7.3
comfortable.except the china guest is too noisy and close the door too hard
Report this review
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Plain but adequate

Near MTR, Easy access to public transport
5.3
Stayed here as part of a business trip. Sixty metres from MTR and also buses and trams at the front door. Good location as it's near the office but not near the tourist areas, shopping or night life. No free wi-fi and the lifts were shocking. In addition the bar service was very slow. Great buffet breakfast and the staff were fine. Fair hotel but not right in the action but it was cheaper than Kowloon options and with the MTR the action is only 15 min away. I'd expected more from the price that I had paid.
Report this review
Ivy W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay

nice room, clean, quiet
9
fantastic, got free upgrade from staff, room was decent size for us and i only heard other guests maybe once over my one weeks stay, all in all very happy
Report this review
Evelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
The most comfortable hotel stay

The hotel was accesible to the MTR. We had the most scenic bay view. The suite room provided us a very comfortable 3 night stay.
8.7
We had the most satisfying 4-day 3-night stay at Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel. Although not very close to the shopping areas, if you came to Hong Kong for sightseeing with kids like us, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Being a family with 3 children, I got an extra bed for my eldest daughter, and the hotel's suite provided us with more than enough space compared to other city hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel is very much accesible to the MTR Quarry Bay exit C as it was just across the street. A supermarket, Subway and Pizza Hut were also just across the street providing easy access to food for my kids who came home very tired from a whole day of sightseeing. And because the hotel's space and beds were very comfortable, my kids look forward to lying down on the comfortable beds after a long day at Disneyland and OceanPark. What provided to the relaxing mood was the very picturesque view of the bay. My husband really enjoyed our stay, to match with the very hospitable and helpful hotel staff who gladly helped us get around Hongkong. Our room was also very clean everytime we came back to the hotel at night. My kids also found time to enjoy swimming in the hotel's big pool. I would definitely put Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel on the top of my list the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06