or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby on guest floor Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Toiletries Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Dependable, Accessible and Great Family Hotel

Near Quarry Bay MTR Station, A12 Bus service and Tram. Near to Causeway Bay and Tai Koo Shing.
8
This is the 2nd year that we stayed at Harbour Plaza and we love it because its good value for money and the staff are quite friendly and helpful with no problems in communicating.
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Very convinence hotel

1) Competitive 2) Close to MTR 3) Sea View
8
The hotel is very close to MTR and hotel has free shuttle bus to shopping mall Tai Ko Plaza.
Hazel K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
was not impressed

the american cheese cake, the king sized bed and the wifi speed
5.7
from the time i arrived at the hotel, it was a lot of disappointments to the end of the stay. the porter at the front door refused to help me with my wheelchair when we first arrived or hold the door for us when i was wheeling myself through. the terrible attitude continued throughout my entire stay. when i asked him to get me a cab, he said to wait at the taxi stand and continued chatting with his colleagues. (this happened a few times) the harbour view in my superior room was basically a small gap in between two buildings in front of it. there was no bath tub. i asked for a room change to a room with bath tub as i needed to soak my back to ease the cramps and pain. they said i should have a) requested it at the start, when i told them the pictures showed a bath tub in the room, they said not all rooms have one (like i am supposed to know that) b) transferred me to a tiny room where my wheelchair wouldn't fit and told me it was the same exact size as a superior room. i ordered room service, the only saving grace was the american cheese cake in that entire meal. caesar salad, mushroom soup, chocolate cake and carbonara were terrible. in addition, in today's day and age, having to pay hkg: 135 for 24 hours wifi connection is considered daylight robbery when every other hotel in the area is offering it for free. one thing i know for sure, this would be my first and my last stay at harbour plaza north point.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
fair

close to MTR, small room, not many choice for food nearby
5.3
nothing special, small room as other hotels in HK. there is a supermarket nearby, convenience to buy stuffs but not many choices for restaurant.
Maria N. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
Value for money hotel

Location. very near the MTR, groceries and cafe
9.7
We initially had fear of booking away from TST which was our common hotel location whenever we're in HK but this hotel did not disappoint us.The staff were very nice and accommodating, hotel was clean and the location is fantastic. Overall, we had a lovely stay at this hotel.
Tsz S. Couples China, January 27, 2014
nice hotel but a bit old

nice hotel but a bit old
6
Neo G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 26, 2014
pleasant and

friendly staff. near to meeting place.
7.7
Sing K. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
average standard for this class of hotel

easy to find from MTR Exit
6.7
everything is on average standard. no surprise....
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2014
A wonderful experience

Centrally located to public transport, restaurants close by and very helpful staff
9.3
I had a great stay once again at this Hotel. Although it is a little away from the main hustle of HK it is convenient to public transport and the price is very reasonable compared to others closer in. On this occasion I had to request some assistance from the Duty Manager and he was extremely helpful and I couldn't have asked for more assistance than I was given. He exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation in revisiting or recommending this Hotel.
Eduardo G. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
it was undisturbed and quiet

close to metro and buses, close to restaurants, good swimming pool
7.3
staff was friendly and courteous who all spoke English, check in was also quick and prompt, I was not disturbed in the morning by room service knocking on my door, they left a note under the door asking me to contact when ready to have room cleaned. Because it is the only hotel in the area I feel there is more space to walk about than in many of the more crowded tighter spaces of Hong Kong. The hote looks very new from outside but the rooms look older and now as new as the facade of hotel. I would have been very satisfied overall had it not been for the very expensive daily rate for internet use of 130 HK dollars, that is just too expensive. I require internet for my business and not willig to pay such rates for it's use. As such, shall not stay in this hotel again due to those charges.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby on guest floorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelephoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area


AS-AGWEB-3C06