or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
good for my stay

Comfortable bed, clean room
7.3
Wun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Very Good

Close to shopping center, clean, quiet
9.3
Po L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
The location is convenient.

Lobby is neat, the atmosphere is quiet and overall Hotel environment is tidy.
6.3
It was a good stay, but the hotel rate at my staying period was a bit high to me.
Noel E. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Older rooms

Easy to get transport, good food around the hotel.
7.3
The rooms are older. A lot of mainland Chinese stay here, and can get noisy.
May C. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant stay, easy access to MTR.

friendly and attentive staff; convenient public transport; close to city plaza shopping malls.
6
Pleasant stay though only for two nights. Very efficient and attentive staff. Had a great dinner at one of the restaurants in the city plaza shopping mall which is close to the hotel. Though the room doesn't look as the same size shown on Agoda's page it's comfortable and quiet.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Great Location, easy to get around

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel
9
Check-on Was excellent and easy. Such a clean hotel with such a great smell. Rooms were clean and just across the road is the MTR. Such a perfect location and would stay again.
Hsin H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2013
surprisingly inconvenient

clean room, nice pool
4.7
The fact the hotel asks guests to pay high amount to use intern says a lot. When you decide not to care about the wifi and doing work emails, you walk around the hotel and find there is nothing to see but blocks of empty buildings.
Fermin L. Groups United States of America, September 10, 2013
Frustrating

Great Location - Right beside a Funeral Home & Public Transportation
5.7
My Grandfather died in Hong Kong, thus we choose this hotel for our friend and relative from abroad to stay. Very convenient since the Funeral Home is just a stone throw away from the hotel. But what frustrates me is the staff do know basic english but they can not properly comprehend request from guest to the point where it could seem rude to some people. such as when asking how much an additional bed would cost, they answered me with "WAIT! can i check?".
Hsu T. Families with young children Taiwan, September 8, 2013
Close to metro station

A market cross the street. Close to metro station. Close to some famous resturant.
8.3
Clean, economic, ocean view, and easy to find restaurants and metro. But behind HK funeral hmoe.
Fai C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Convenient, accessible location

Transportation pool view
8.3
This hotel is convenient located 1 minute from Quarry Bay MTR, bus stops, and tram stop. The decor is a bit old fashion, but otherwise rooms are large (by HK standard) and clean. Though there is no free internet, I got access by walking over to the adjacent Kerry Center office building lobby. There is an hourly shuttle that goes to Taikooshing and Central. Outdoor lap pool was great for an unique experience swimming among the skyscrapers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06