Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Toiletries Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double Bed Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1584 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1584)
Sort by:
Pelita L. Groups Maldives, January 3, 2014
centrally located near mtr station

near public transport near restaurants rooms were good sized
6.3
stay was pleasant enough the rooms were comfortable but the check in could be improved and more efficient as we had to wait almost 1 hour before we could get to our rooms, by then we were already way past our lunch time and dying of hunger!
Wing H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
large room easy access to public transport

large room ocean view easy access to public transport
9
We had a nice Christmas vacation during our stay. The rooms are large with ocean view. The beds are comfortable. Good size bathroom with complete toiletries. Fast check in and check out. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel. A big supermarket is located right across the hotel. Easy access to mtr, bus and tram stations are nearby.
Kristine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great and wonderful christmas vacation.

Easy access to the MTR, located just across the marketplace, and very near causewaybay.
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyable. I liked our clean room and easy access to the MTR. Only problem is the wifi because it's not free.
Teck W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
value for money. .

near mtr, central, reasonable
6.7
Sally N. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
pleasant

location. quiet. convenient
7.3
No major issues just that housekeeping suppy inconsistent. Sometime missing towels, at times pillow???
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Superb location with comfortable rooms

Location, value for money, big room
8
It was a pleasant stay with convenient location as expected. The room is larger than expected and very comfortable.
Yoke T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Convinient

Located close to metro, friendly staff and rooms to seperate smokers and non-smokers
8.7
Mustafa H. Families with older children Turkey, December 22, 2013
centrally located and clean

clean, central, convenient
8.3
it was good. rooms are clean, very convenient location for shopping and restaurants. close to metro. there is starbucks and supermarkets close by.
Carmen Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2013
Comfortable.

Easy to get transportation. Good-size rooms. Reasonable price.
8.7
I had a comfortable stay in the hotel. The kitchen and dining table was a big help because we were able to eat in the room comfortably during times that you just didn't feel like eating out. MTR station, supermarket, restaurant are across the street. The shuttle bus was also a plus factor because even if the MTR is near, it's easier to just hop in and hop off the bus to the mall. Plus they're reasonably priced.
Wee Y. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Near Train (MTR) Station

Location, SIze of Room, Near Central but not buzzy
8
We have stayed in the heart of TST and fed up with the size of room! Having stayed in Sha Tin (very far) last few years to avoid the hustle & bustle, Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel is a gem. Room was about 30sqm and we had a harbour view which was fantastic. The room has a cooktop too but not plugged in. Location is accessible - the airport flyer stops right in front of hotel and MTR (train) is just few steps away from the hotel. Taxis in HK is not expensive. A trip to the airport is around HK300 Wifi was not part of the room rate. So it is our only gripe. However it can purchased separately and works out the same if we had bought a higher room rate. The rate is not exorbitant. We will definitely be back to this hotel, if the price is right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06