My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Esther D. Groups Canada, April 17, 2013
great!!

close to transport, STaff fluent in English, fast room service
8.3
Le W. Business travelers China, April 16, 2013
nice hotel

traffic convenient, price are reasonable, modern
8
perfect traffic convenient that it was closed to MTR station. Shopping easy, efficiency service especially the room service.
Karen N. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2013
3rd stay, hotel has everything we need.

separate bedroom so our son could go to bed and we could still stay up and watch TV. 2 minutes from the MTR. Really friendly staff and happy to help with advice on where to go & how to get there.
8
this is our 3rd time staying at this hotel over the last 5 years. it's one of the few hotels that offer self catering and a separate bedroom which is excellent when travelling with a young child. we wouldn't bother staying anywhere else.
Phillip T. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Over priced internet, reasonable room price

Reasonable room price, close to MTR and good location on HK island
7.3
Norman L. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
comfortable and under valued hotel

friendtly staff, easy access to transportation, food selection
9.3
Ma K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2013
nice and comfortable

clean, comfortable and very near the train station
7.7
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Beautiful

Clean, Room is good, Dinner is good
7.3
Cheng O. Couples Portugal, April 6, 2013
good location, ordinary and classic design

near MTR station, clean room, adequate room facilities
6
Pleasant stay in general. the only dissatisfied thing was that I have requested king bed in advance but it was not provided.
Norman L. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
nice comfortable hotel

room, friendly staff, easy access to public transportation
9.3
Mlchael G. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Comfortable, clean, relaxing and friendly.

Friendly and efficient staff, very comfortable well appointed rooms, convenient to transport and shopping.
9.3
A very fast and efficient Check In/Check Out. Very polite and friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable and well appointed room. Having stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong over the years, this is by far the best value for money etc that i have experienced. I will certainly stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08