or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Close to MTR station, nice and clean room
9.7
Loved staying at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and courteous. They were also very helpful in assisting our needs. It was close to a lot of places, and most importantly, very near to the MTR station
Jajang T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Greet Location

Easy and fast Check in and Check Out
7.3
I came late at night 11 pm, check in no problem and very fast. Lest Caffe im room is for me minus point. No Bath only SHower is ok. check out 6.20 am also no problem and very fast. other fasilties, unfortunetly I have no time to try. Massage also no time to try. Lady massage aldy and Man massage man? It is strange for me. Info for tourist about sightseeing, nightliving and other attraction.. we can easyly find near Hotel is not there or I have not found it.
Miu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Small room

Good facility
7
it is a very convenient hotel which just 2 minutes from quarry bay hotel. the hotel room is clean, but the room is quite small. the facility in hotel is quite good. we can enjoy the gym and swimming pool in the hotel. the staff is ok, not very nice , but not bad. overall, i recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Kelly C. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
lovely hotel with good service and great location

very near mrt quarry bay station
8.3
the hotel is conveniently located near the quarry bay mtr station and is very accessible. the service relation manager is very friendly and accomodating. room and bathroom are clean. they have complementary shuttle service.
Amitabh P. Business travelers India, November 19, 2012
Great location and good room

Close proximity to Taikoo place and hotel shuttle to city centre
6.7
Nice hotel flanked by two busy roads so great for hailing a cab. 30 mins from Hong Kong airport express station. 30 mins to Kowloon. Good for a business traveler.
Jajang T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Great Location

Location
7
for business and Visit Friends is ok. for leisure.... we have to go with travel or asking people who know HKG well.
David K. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2012
Room is tired, but cleanliness is very good.

Location is 5 minutes walk to the subway station.
7.3
Although it was only for one night, but I feel the hotel has comfortable environment. Closed to the subway station is another plus point.
Ian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Great hotel stylish and good service

Cleanliness
8
The hotel was recommended by my company and they gave excellent service during my stay and were fully set up for the business traveller. The room was good and comfortable so it felt more like a home from home than a cramped room as is so often the case in many hotels. I would certainly recommend it to anyone travelling on business.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
Convenience Location

Near MTR
7.7
Room: Nth special, as the standard; Location is good for business, take 10-15 mins to Central. Service: Also standard. Breakfast: OK.....standard...
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2012
Standard Business Hotel

Convenience Location
7.3
I love this hotel because it is so near QuarryBay, just walk 10 mins to there. The room is standard, and clean. This is fine for businessman. Service, Standard, nth special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07