or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1439 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1439)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
nice view

worthwhile
7
nice
Sagi B. Business travelers Israel, November 14, 2014
good hotel bad location

spacious,clean good price
7.3
Everything good except the internet not included.
Matthew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6.3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Sing K. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2014
GOOD AND VALUE FOR MONEY

improvement can be seen over time
7.3
the hotel is actually quite conveinent right next to MTR
Kai W. Families with young children China, November 8, 2014
Good for family.

Room service, location, free shuttle.
8
Not bad.
Daryl O. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good Place

Great Room, View, Staff
9
Everything is excellent EXCEPT for the food. Appearance was fine, but bland... get a new head chef.
Dean S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Not the best value for money

Fast Internet
5
This hotel has a lot of bus-tour groups staying. Although the hotel shuttle is quite good for getting to nearby offices for business travellers, along with fast Internet and wifi, the rooms are a little dated and tired and do not really rank to 5-star standard in my book. Especially when compared to other hotels not that far away. There are very limited TV channels by way of range of entertainment. No movie channels, mainly news. Breakfast is at best average, but not really a standard I was expecting for the price. However, food in the 3rd floor Chinese Restaurant was very good. Lesson learned for next trip...
Bong R. Business travelers Philippines, November 4, 2014
Nice hotel for a business trip

Near our office - Taikoo Place, Quick check-in, Lobby smells so nice!
7
Sing K. Solo travelers China, November 2, 2014
you can come back without hesitation

improvement is seen
7.7
as a regular hotel guest, they have kept and return the stuff that I forgot to bring last check out.
Dewey S. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2014
Good

Bed location
8.7
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08