or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1221 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1221)
Sort by:
Pichet C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Clean and good-sized room; expensive wifi

Clean, good-sized room by Hong Kong standard, attentive staff
8.3
Clean, good-sized room by Hong Kong standard, attentive staff. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi offered and the fee for using wifi is very much overpriced.
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
A nice pleasant stay as usual

Nice spacious room, Close to MTR and nice view of harbour
7.3
I've stayed at Harbour Plaza before and will stay again. Only wish the internet charge was included in the room and not extra.
Maeve C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
quiet surrounding and inconvenient .

water volume of shower, comfortable matress and toiletries supply.
3.7
there had been nothing impressed my stay.
Tim K. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Very acceptable hotel with ample facilities.

Location, harbour views and comfort.
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay with two other couples. We found the facilities were very good and location was good in relation to Hong Kong's excellent public transport system. We were unable to negotiate breakfast as an inclusion, which was our only disappointment, but this obviously needs to be apart of the initial package. We understand this. The hotel had a very good shuttle service, which was important as the airport is a fair way out of the city. Staff were pleasant, without being outstanding. In all a very nice spot to say.
Stanislav K. Business travelers Czech Republic, May 11, 2014
Comfortable with good connectivity

Good gym, location, promenade close by
8
The room was surprisingly large considering the HK space problem. Such a fancy hotel I would expect to have internet included in price. They charged me separately and for ridicilous costs.
Jeff C. Couples New Zealand, May 7, 2014
close to transport and staff very friendly

Within 100 metres of bus, train and tram stations
8.7
Very good hotel, close to all transport. The staff were very frienxly and helpful, especially the housekeeping staff.( they knew that we usually came back from sightseeing about 4pm and always had my bucket of ice waiting for me. )The conciege staff were also very helpful, nothing was too much troubke for them
Chi L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
valuable hotel, big room and fairly good location

good price, room size and location
8
i checked in pretty late at 23:30 evening. The staff is so nice to offer 1 hour late check out to me and upgrade my room to 1 class higher, it make my stay became prefect.
Antoinette G. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
its relaxing and the place is very near to mtr

service, cleanliness, accomdating staff
9.3
Its terrific!
Tim M. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2014
Good clean hotel but WIFI was expensive

Central location
6
Good clean hotel but WIFI was expensive
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Good location, Clean & Tidy

Good location, Quick access to office areas,
6.7
- Quick check-in process - Variety of dining options around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02