or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Donato P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable and quiet

Very close to tram, train and supermarket
9
It was relatively inexpensive and conveniently located next to Quarry Bay Staion. It had a tram stop just outside the front entrance. The room was very clean and very quiet at night. Excellent facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
8 days in HK

staff, cleanliness and next to Starbucks!
8.3
Excellent
Hanif T. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Convenient location near MTR

Close to MTR
6
Comfortable
Mark H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Disappointing
5.3
Rooms need refurbishment - tired and dated, and internet access was via cable ... not Wifi. I haven't stayed n a hotel for years that did not have Wifi .... an we are talking about a hotel in Hong Kong
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
a Classic hotel

good location, helpful staff, hk style
8.3
I live in hk but this is my first time to stay hk hotel. I feel good because all staff all come fm hk and they are helpful. especially a staff who working in gym room and cleaner working in swimming pool. wanna say thank you cause I have a wonderful night in Hong Kong.
Vijayakumar T. Business travelers India, September 27, 2014
Its waste of money
2
Its terrible, Room & that view & food, They charging 5star price and they dont give anything in that value, room really dirty, reception staff rude, its old building, there's no any shop to buy food, ii booked 10days, they don't pay refundable
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Good

Good
6
Miao M. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
Terrible ending

cleanluness Location
6
Still not refund our bond HK dollar 2500. REALLY ANGRY!
Chan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
It is too bad for wi-fi charges
5
It is terrible to pay totally HK$260 for wi-fi charges during 1 day-stay (less than 24 hours) at hotel. Request to waive and refund these unreasonable charges.
Rajan K. Families with young children India, September 12, 2014
Our stay was good as a family.

room was clean.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06