or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby Lounge Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Edcon G. Business travelers Canada, June 2, 2014
Easy Convenient

Location transportation price
7.3
Easy to stay, COnvenient to public transportation. Some ocean view. great pool
Clarisa C. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good location

Clean,Location dan Easy access
6.7
It was good, the room is clean and very easy to go to the airport with Airport shuttle, it is cost only HKD 45. And easy to go everywhere because 2 minute walking to Quarry Bay MTR. I will recomend this hotel. because good location and clean
Ryan C. Couples China, May 31, 2014
everything is ok

staff service room clean loaction great
7.3
comfortable.except the china guest is too noisy and close the door too hard
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Plain but adequate

Near MTR, Easy access to public transport
5.3
Stayed here as part of a business trip. Sixty metres from MTR and also buses and trams at the front door. Good location as it's near the office but not near the tourist areas, shopping or night life. No free wi-fi and the lifts were shocking. In addition the bar service was very slow. Great buffet breakfast and the staff were fine. Fair hotel but not right in the action but it was cheaper than Kowloon options and with the MTR the action is only 15 min away. I'd expected more from the price that I had paid.
Ivy W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Very comfortable stay

nice room, clean, quiet
9
fantastic, got free upgrade from staff, room was decent size for us and i only heard other guests maybe once over my one weeks stay, all in all very happy
Evelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
The most comfortable hotel stay

The hotel was accesible to the MTR. We had the most scenic bay view. The suite room provided us a very comfortable 3 night stay.
8.7
We had the most satisfying 4-day 3-night stay at Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel. Although not very close to the shopping areas, if you came to Hong Kong for sightseeing with kids like us, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Being a family with 3 children, I got an extra bed for my eldest daughter, and the hotel's suite provided us with more than enough space compared to other city hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel is very much accesible to the MTR Quarry Bay exit C as it was just across the street. A supermarket, Subway and Pizza Hut were also just across the street providing easy access to food for my kids who came home very tired from a whole day of sightseeing. And because the hotel's space and beds were very comfortable, my kids look forward to lying down on the comfortable beds after a long day at Disneyland and OceanPark. What provided to the relaxing mood was the very picturesque view of the bay. My husband really enjoyed our stay, to match with the very hospitable and helpful hotel staff who gladly helped us get around Hongkong. Our room was also very clean everytime we came back to the hotel at night. My kids also found time to enjoy swimming in the hotel's big pool. I would definitely put Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel on the top of my list the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Judy E. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Nice Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Public Transport, Hotel Shuttle to key HK areas
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. We will book here again next time
Pichet C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Clean and good-sized room; expensive wifi

Clean, good-sized room by Hong Kong standard, attentive staff
8.3
Clean, good-sized room by Hong Kong standard, attentive staff. Unfortunately, there is no free wifi offered and the fee for using wifi is very much overpriced.
Joseph B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
A nice pleasant stay as usual

Nice spacious room, Close to MTR and nice view of harbour
7.3
I've stayed at Harbour Plaza before and will stay again. Only wish the internet charge was included in the room and not extra.
Maeve C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
quiet surrounding and inconvenient .

water volume of shower, comfortable matress and toiletries supply.
3.7
there had been nothing impressed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - The Point Lobby LoungeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06