or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
David T. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
Great Hotel Stay for Our Family Vacation

Friendly service, good size family room and close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8
Ray H. Families with young children South Korea, January 20, 2015
nice place to stay

location, frendly staff and cleanliness
8.3
David R. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
A good base in Hong kong

Helpful staff, proximity to transport, spacious suite (for Hong Kong)
8.3
Very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff - you only had to ask. Good location close to transport but away from the congestion of Central
Suhan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Convenient location but next to funeral house

Big room ,near to MTR
8
Not bad
Loren M. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2015
Acessability

Acessability, nice location and quite
7.7
Very pleasant hotel. Supportive staff.
Rowena T. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3.7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.
Yeewah C. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Best value for family

Clean, comfortable, close to MTR
9.7
It's very good
Ting F. Couples Norway, December 29, 2014
too expensive internet

shuttle bus,location,
6
Pichet C. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
Good location, good size room

Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean
7.7
Good location, good size room by HK standard, clean. Should provide free Internet for this price.
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
BUSINESS TRIP

5MIN TO OUR OFFICE, NEAR THE MTR, FREE SHUTTLE
6
AS THIS IS A BUSINESS TRIP, I DIDN'T EXPECT ALOT FROM THE HOTEL AS LONG AS IT IS NEAR THE OFFICE. WHEN WE BOOKED THRU AGODA, THERE IS NO FREE WIFI AND WE HAD TO PAID HK$130 PER DAY WHEREAS IF WE HAD BOOKED THRU THE HOTEL ITESLF, THE WIFI IS FREE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03