or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (207)
Sort by:
Tim W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9.3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Man Y. Solo travelers Afghanistan, November 15, 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7.3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Good location, very close to MTR

Close to MTR, Handy for Supermarket and good food
8
I Had a very enjoyable stay in this hotel, clean room, good food and helpful staff
Edward W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
nice stay

the size of room was good for a HK hotel, staff was friendly, very close to public transport.
7
The hotel was a bit dated but still nice. I did think the WiFi should of been complimentary, first time I have stayed in HK and was asked to pay for WiFi. Even motels in TST provide WiFi for free. Also the staff do not seem to understand the do not disturb sign. Put the sign on the door so I can sleep in due to jet lag to get a phone call from reception asking when the maid can clean the room. The pool while nice and large does not catch any natural sunlight due to the high buildings surrounding the hotel. Apart from the above the stay was enjoyable.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Average

The only best thinng of this hotel is that it's near the MTR (Quarry Bay)
5.7
I have requested for high floor but was given a room at 10th Floor. The bed sheets was not that clean.
Sing K. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2014
good services

good, good, good
7.7
good, good and good
Suet K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7.3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Great value for money in Hong Kong

Value for money, Shuttle bus, Dining
8.3
Sing K. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
good stanard of services

services on front desk is good, room checking is a nuisance
7.7
Front desk services were very helpful. the sudden room checking is a serious nuisnace and not respecting the guest inside.
Sing K. Solo travelers China, July 21, 2014
good front desk staff but poor room services

loaction is good as so close to MTR
8
Front desk staff is good and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01