or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (114)
Sort by:
Betty P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5.7
Stevie Y. Families with older children China, July 3, 2014
Nice place

Convenient, close to MTR station and nearby restaurants and bus stations.
9.7
Overall experience was good except poor reception for mobile phones and weak internet.
Evelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
The most comfortable hotel stay

The hotel was accesible to the MTR. We had the most scenic bay view. The suite room provided us a very comfortable 3 night stay.
8.7
We had the most satisfying 4-day 3-night stay at Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel. Although not very close to the shopping areas, if you came to Hong Kong for sightseeing with kids like us, I would definitely recommend this hotel. Being a family with 3 children, I got an extra bed for my eldest daughter, and the hotel's suite provided us with more than enough space compared to other city hotels in Hong Kong. The hotel is very much accesible to the MTR Quarry Bay exit C as it was just across the street. A supermarket, Subway and Pizza Hut were also just across the street providing easy access to food for my kids who came home very tired from a whole day of sightseeing. And because the hotel's space and beds were very comfortable, my kids look forward to lying down on the comfortable beds after a long day at Disneyland and OceanPark. What provided to the relaxing mood was the very picturesque view of the bay. My husband really enjoyed our stay, to match with the very hospitable and helpful hotel staff who gladly helped us get around Hongkong. Our room was also very clean everytime we came back to the hotel at night. My kids also found time to enjoy swimming in the hotel's big pool. I would definitely put Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel on the top of my list the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Rachelle L. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
good hotel but without free WIFI

clean, big rooms,easy access by bus
8.3
It was a pleasant stay with the vicinity of chinese fastfood as well as the grocery store. Across the street is the MTR station as well as bus and tram. My biggest complaint about the hotel was the paid internet WIFI, who pays for internet access these days?! For a business hotel internet access is mandatory.
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2014
Pleasant restaurant

Access to adjoined rooms, fairly spacious and clean
5.3
The train station was very conveniently located so getting anywhere was easy. Shops and restaurants in the area were lacking. The staff at the hotel were barely helpful which was disappointing.
Juyoung L. Families with older children South Korea, April 12, 2014
Smell of tobacco and mold

good price. close to island line MTR.
6
The moment we stepped out of the elevator, we noticed smell of tobacco and mold which remained through out the stay. The room had an ashtray with a match! Hotel was encouraging smoking indoors!! Chinese group travelers made quite a noise. I called front office and they reacted efficiently. Front office staff were not friendly. Gloria smiled to her colleagues but never to me. She never even bothered with "here lease sign" She just threw paper with pen. Overall okay value hotel, but the smell was unforgettable and very unpleasant.
Darmadji D. Families with older children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Pleasent and OK

good room vieuw, easy to get transport and efficient service
7
Room was relatively spacious for Hongkong.Can see Kowloon from room between 2 buildings. Room boy was very helpfull. Safety box failed to open but quit fast service to get it fix/open Extra bed was already set when checkin/enter room at +/- 17:00. Supermarket was just in front and much option for transport (MRT, Bus, Tram and Taxi. More than ok and willing to come back.
Yoke T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2014
It was alright, not too bad.

Easy transport, friendly staff, lots of good food nearby
8.3
After our round trip from China and back to where we started, we asked if they had non smoking rooms available and of course they gladly changed us to those rooms with no extra charge. However only one thing bothers me is that you have to pay per 24 hours if you wish to use their internet. They allow you to use their business center computer however if you wish to print some travel documents.
Wing H. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2013
large room easy access to public transport

large room ocean view easy access to public transport
9
We had a nice Christmas vacation during our stay. The rooms are large with ocean view. The beds are comfortable. Good size bathroom with complete toiletries. Fast check in and check out. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel. A big supermarket is located right across the hotel. Easy access to mtr, bus and tram stations are nearby.
Kristine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great and wonderful christmas vacation.

Easy access to the MTR, located just across the marketplace, and very near causewaybay.
7.3
Comfortable and enjoyable. I liked our clean room and easy access to the MTR. Only problem is the wifi because it's not free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02