or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (89)
Sort by:
Ridza S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 18, 2014
A pleasant stay. No problem whatsoever

Location. Location. Location
8.7
A pleasant stay. Cleanliness was great. Most important of all is its near to the MTR.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good

big, tidy, near mtr
9.3
near mtr, big, cheap
Clarisa C. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good location

Clean,Location dan Easy access
6.7
It was good, the room is clean and very easy to go to the airport with Airport shuttle, it is cost only HKD 45. And easy to go everywhere because 2 minute walking to Quarry Bay MTR. I will recomend this hotel. because good location and clean
Antoinette G. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
its relaxing and the place is very near to mtr

service, cleanliness, accomdating staff
9.3
Its terrific!
Eun J. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
It was not bad but not really worth money.

Location, staff, pool
6
Not bad not so special. I paid quite lots of money due to the seasonal issue but it really doesnt worth it.
Thy E. Groups Austria, March 31, 2014
Unfriendly staff, not worth to stay

Decent food, close to pun
6
Novi G. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2014
My pleasant stay in Quarry Bay

close to MRT station, spacious room, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. I booked a family room and I really love the room. It is spacious with living room, dining room, bedroom and also kitchen inside. The MRT station is only 2 minutes walk from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. The price is very reasonable compared to other HK hotels' price.
Ronny S. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
quiet surrounding hotels

east access to and from airport, closed to mtr
7
it was a nice hotel, but a little bit ouside central area, with a quiet surroundings. but it had a aesy access to and from airport. mtr station is in front of the hotel
Chan L. Groups Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Quite good experience

location, room cleanliness, price
7
It was good. Although not staying inside room for long, the bed was comfortable and I had a good night there.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
happy time

close to station, convenient access to food and shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06