or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Tony T. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
Positive experience.

Spacious rooms, clean and helpful staff.
8
Rooms were much larger than the usual boxes you get in HK. Only complaint is the cost for internet connection at 130hkd for 2 devices per day is robbery when this is provided free at other establishments.
Roger C. Couples Macau, November 23, 2014
value for money / good location

location, good deal, big room
6.3
Bad: Very average service. Bad room condition. Located right next to funeral home. good: location, value for money, big rooms
Tim W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Highly Recommended

Excellent customer service, very comfortable room and convenient location
9.3
Prior to my arrival in Hong Kong, I had already been in touch with the concierge of the hotel to help me book my airport transfers. They were quick to respond and very helpful. As an elderly traveller, I didn't want to worry about finding my own way to the hotel so this was perfect. Upon my arrival at the hotel, the staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.
Rajendran M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, November 16, 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8.7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2014
Nice place. but they charge so much for the WIFI

crazy expensive wifi, location ok, room nice
6.3
Be carefull with the wifi they charge you so much. 130HKD a day. and if you have more than 2 devices the charge you the double without even telling you..... I spent in 3 days using my Iphone,computer, ipad 260 HKD per day (plus the room for 1500 HKD. I think wifi is a little expensiv and they should explain better about it!!
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
upgrade room is nice

comfortable,clean
7.7
fine
Man Y. Solo travelers Afghanistan, November 15, 2014
Location, good staff but bad interior design

Location and staff
7.3
It is shame that this hotel with good location, friendly staff but VERY POOR interior room conditions... The pipe in Water tank was broken and couldn't flush properly. Modern building design but interior was like a 3star motel design... Old style wooden deco makes the room looks aged.
Matthew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
Extortionate Internet charges

Location, Staff friendliness / professionalism & Comfort.
6.3
This was my first stay at this hotel. Overall, it was good. Everything I would expect from a 4 star hotel. The room I had was a little tired & in need of a revamp. However. What stands out for me is the $130 for 24 hours of internet use. This in my view is extortionate. Yes there is a Starbucks across the road. But having spent the money to stay at a 4 star hotel. Why should I go & sit in a coffee shop ?. I can only put this down to a marketing ploy to attract guests. Adding the internet cost to the room rate. I would not have chosen this hotel. Would I stay there again ?. Possibly not.
Sing K. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2014
GOOD AND VALUE FOR MONEY

improvement can be seen over time
7.3
the hotel is actually quite conveinent right next to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01