Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 526 reviews

1200 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (526)
Sort by:
Dhianna M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT HOTEL
5.3
Room size is quite big. location is the best, near to MTR station Quary Bay exit C (3min walking distance to the hotel).
Report this review
Theresa C. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2016
wifi charges
3.7
Wifi charges are not what I expected... It's rather expensive compared to those other hotels.
Report this review
Herbert P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Hotel catering to your convenience
6.3
I would highly recommend this hotel for business travellers as it is strategically located and very near to the MTR.Convenient to get to my clients' offices and airport.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2016
Value for Money
6
stay in this hotel for business and it is close to quarry bay MTR. Nearby with lots of good local and international restaurant. It is also near Tai Koo
Report this review
Simon C. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
Good conditions although long establised
6.3
Comments of my taxi driver was that "it had been in operation for quite sometime comparing with nearby hotels". After check-in, I found that it was still in a clean and good conditions in the room and around the common areas - which are all required to make a nice, comfortable stay.
Report this review
King F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Another average hotel
5
Hotel is located in the middle of North Point and Quarry Bay MTR station, not mahy local tea houses/restaurants around. It is also next to the funeral house. The reception is at 2nd floor. The sound insulation is not that good that I can hear next room talking. In all, it's another average hotel. Good for business for one or two nights.
Report this review
Aiden T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Great customer service
6
I had to stay one more night but wanted to change to a cheaper room, the management offered me to continue my stay at the deluxe room but i only have to pay for the superior room price
Report this review
Vicky T. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2016
Unprofessional staff, inconvenient location, etc.
2.7
They're actually not in North Point and in Quarry Bay instead. Because of this, taxi driver was confused and took me to the wrong one. Once I get to this hotel, they took my bag at the front and was supposed to bring it up to the room for me. Since they took so long, I had to go downstairs to get my bags myself. It was far from the station and not very convenient. Not to mention that the room was really old (which is something they can't change), but at the minimum, they should consider the minor details, such as providing a notepad that had curled up (as if it had been used). The king bed also turned out to be two twin sized beds put together. The housekeeper was nice and that's about it, I'd say. I wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Natthanan K. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2016
Business
6.3
One nightfor meeting
Report this review
Sheetal J. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2016
Bad Wifi
6
Good service overall. Just bad wifi connectivity
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1876 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01