or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (422)
Sort by:
Ming S. Business travelers Canada, January 25, 2015
Not Happy with the Booking

Average, good rooom cleanng service, decent food
6.7
The Agoda advertisement mislead me into believing that the hotel provides free WIFI, when they charge over $ 20 a day. Despite the name Harbour, view is very limited. You can do better by booking directly with the hotel.
Kelvin T. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Good location, Clean, Quiet
7.7
Good hotel, only thing is that WIFI is not free
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Friendly staff

Convenient
6
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
BUSINESS TRIP

5MIN TO OUR OFFICE, NEAR THE MTR, FREE SHUTTLE
6
AS THIS IS A BUSINESS TRIP, I DIDN'T EXPECT ALOT FROM THE HOTEL AS LONG AS IT IS NEAR THE OFFICE. WHEN WE BOOKED THRU AGODA, THERE IS NO FREE WIFI AND WE HAD TO PAID HK$130 PER DAY WHEREAS IF WE HAD BOOKED THRU THE HOTEL ITESLF, THE WIFI IS FREE
Balaji R. Business travelers India, December 10, 2014
Cool and Cozy Rooms

Service, Location and food.
8.3
It was chosen since it was the closest to my meeting point. The winter chill and showers added to the atmosphere being magical. It was a great feeling with Christmas around and the wonderful decorations in the hotel. The breakfast was sumptuous though on the expensive side. However, no regrets!
Herbert P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Hotel worth staying at

Friendly staff,room cleanliness,loaction
9.7
I would consider staying at this hotel again.Very convenient location to tube station,shopping malls.As a business traveller,it is strategically located very near my clients' offices.
Anthony L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Great Business Hotel

Suite was great, comfortable bed and pillows, easy access to transport
8.7
I stayed in the suite which had a view to the harbour. The suite itself was well provisioned, and the furnishings were pleasant. The bed is extremely comfortable, with some of the best pillows i have experienced - only the bed is a little short, so if you are over 6ft, there may be problems with feet off the edge of the bed. Other than that, a great hotel in an almost great location. For what it is and what the hotel offers, it is great value for money, and the room service is reasonable too.
Rajendran M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Reasonably convenient

Location, price, convenience
8
Pleasant
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, November 16, 2014
Great Hotel for the rate

Room standards, location
8.7
Good property for any activity in Hongkong
Sagi B. Business travelers Israel, November 14, 2014
good hotel bad location

spacious,clean good price
7.3
Everything good except the internet not included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04