or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese Restaurant Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli Corner Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby on guest floor Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Kitchen Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Bedroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - Toiletries Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin Bed
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (178)
Sort by:
Florence R. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
great place for families with young children

cleanliness, no smoking rooms do not have fumes/scent, lobby air freshener not overpowering
7.3
2 thumbs up
Juliana M. Families with young children Macau, April 5, 2015
good

good location, good price, comfort
8.7
good location, good price, comfort
Juliana M. Families with young children Macau, April 4, 2015
very good

great location, value for money, comfort rooms
9.3
Very good
Jenniifer H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2015
good room size

room size is acceptable, location is good, nearby shops are accessible
7
It was good for a family with small children
Jocelyn V. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2015
its nice to stay like this 4 star hotel .

accessable easily transfortation goin to those beutiful places in the city , nice view of the bay . peaceful
8.7
comfortable
Weng W. Families with young children Macau, February 19, 2015
Good

Convenience location, clean & warm welcome
8
David T. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2015
Great Hotel Stay for Our Family Vacation

Friendly service, good size family room and close proximity to public transport, restaurants and shopping
8
Ray H. Families with young children South Korea, January 20, 2015
nice place to stay

location, frendly staff and cleanliness
8.3
Loren M. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2015
Acessability

Acessability, nice location and quite
7.7
Very pleasant hotel. Supportive staff.
Rowena T. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Our stay at Harbour Plaza

Cleanliness, comfort and staff were friendly.
3.7
Generally, it was okay. This was the 2nd time we booked in this hotel with my family. There is one thing though that I'd like to bring up. My credit card was swiped as a guarantee deposit. When we checked out, I paid our bill in cash. The hotel staff should have cancelled the transaction for the security deposit since the payment was settled in cash. Now I have to wait for 15 banking days before the said amount can be credited back to my visa card. This is inconvenience on my part. They said this is bank regulation but when I called visa card I was informed that the hotel could cancel the transaction from their end or send a credit memo to the credit card company to expedite the process of crediting back the swiped amount/cancelled transaction to my visa card. I hope the hotel staff would be more considerate next time. And one more thing, it would be better if wi-fi/Internet connection is free like in the other hotels in Hongkong. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lift lobby on guest floorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelephoneHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area


AS-AGWEB-3C01