My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle bus Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Classroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - Boardroom Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens Cafe Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese Banquet Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View Room Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room
Hotel Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 669

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (128)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Good location but no free wifi.

Next to MTR, large room and friendly staff.
8
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Very convinence hotel

1) Competitive 2) Close to MTR 3) Sea View
8
The hotel is very close to MTR and hotel has free shuttle bus to shopping mall Tai Ko Plaza.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
fair

close to MTR, small room, not many choice for food nearby
5.3
nothing special, small room as other hotels in HK. there is a supermarket nearby, convenience to buy stuffs but not many choices for restaurant.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Superb location with comfortable rooms

Location, value for money, big room
8
It was a pleasant stay with convenient location as expected. The room is larger than expected and very comfortable.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
large space and nice service

very large space, near MTR and good service
8.7
very large space, near MTR and good service. attentive staff.
Bryan K. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
Convenience!

Near MTR station. Near grocery store. One bus from/to airport, the bus would drop you right outside the hotel doorsteps :)
9
Convenience, convenience, convenience. That is the strong point of this hotel. We travelled with our 9 month old daughter, and we haven't had any trouble at all. They even upgraded our room from city view to harbor view. The rooms were cleaned everyday. There is a supermarket just the across the hotel which is open from 8am to 1130pm everyday. Restaurants lined up just beside the hotel. Quarry Bay MTR station is also across the street. And since it is situated along King's Road, there are bus stops and tram station just outside the hotel. Very very very convenient. The only negative thing is that there was no bell boy that assisted to us to the room, so we have to carry our luggages ourselves. And also (though we really dont mind at all, but to some it might) the hotel is beside Hong Kong Funeral Homes. All in all, a great stay! Will definitely return to this hotel if the prices wont go up.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
large space and nice service

very large space, near MTR and good service
9
very large space, near MTR and good service. Must take suit room is very worth.
Kok B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Ok only,

Convenient, swimming pool, close to mtr
6
Can be better! Staff should be friendlier! Could at least provide continental breakfast
Moh C. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for money. I like the set up

Easy access to transport like MTR bus and taxi. Close to fast food and restaurants. Well located as its voles enough to the exhibition center and easy to get to the Hong Kong station for train
8
I had everything in the hotel and room to satisfy my stay there. Comfortable and very good for my purposes. 3 minutes away I can find quick service cafés for breakfast. There are restaurants that I could have a proper meal. Transport taxis buses mtr are so close by. The vicinity is very clean not dotted with bars with GROs. I like the lobby by the reception very good to meet and have drinks.
Susan T. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
ok

harbor view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
6
The hotel has a nice harbor view. There are a few shops in the area which closes early. The nice thing is there is a market place nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong -  Shuttle busHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - ClassroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting - BoardroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View Room

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05