Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 213 reviews

1189 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (213)
Sort by:
Monique P. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2016
We will definitely come back!
6.3
We were so happy in our stay. First, they let us check in early which we really appreciate and the staff name Tommy in the reception is very helpful. Second, they are very diligent specially the housekeeping dept. Replenishment everyday of water and coffee and toiletries is a big point. The room is quiet big for a HK hotel, 30sqm from the usual 18-20sqm size and a really large bed (king size). Swimming pool is also one of the reason why i choose them coz my kid loves to swim and not every 4star hotel with the best location offering that. Location is really impressive as it is very near to Quarrybay MTR station and bus stop A12 from the airport. Restaurants nearby like Maxim, pizzahut, mcdonalds, starbucks and a convenience store right infront of the hotel which is cheaper than 7-11. We got more than we expected and we will definitely come back and refer Harbour Plaza to my friends.
Report this review
Steven W. Families with young children Australia, April 4, 2016
very goog hotel
6
Very nice stay in North Point Harbour Plaza
Report this review
Reynald I. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2016
Good hotel to stay in. No free wifi in rooms

The size of rooms big enough unlike other hotels in HKG
7.7
Good
Report this review
Kah W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2016
standard room, cleanliness
4
im very disappointed as free wifi provided.. location was close to subway..
Report this review
Chui M. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 15, 2016
local
5
its nice hotel
Report this review
Amapola G. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2016
Last minute booking
6
It was a last minute booking with a good price and location was convenient. Very quiet at night. Bed was so soft as well. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Sau M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 14, 2016
Good
4.7
So far so good
Report this review
Anita C. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2016
Service is fine but room isn't comfortable.

Location, staff and family friendly
5.7
The room was small and the beds are too tough to sleep, we stayed for 3 nights. There weren't enough pillows nor suggestions for family of four members for our trip. The location is great because it was right on the subway entrance of Quarray Bay and many of coffee shops, restaurants are just right around the corner.
Report this review
Yip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 31, 2016
good
5.3
good
Report this review
Adelyn L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Convenient
3.7
Overall satisfactory. The room isn't the best interior design - a bit old, and the bed are also old and not firm anymore. For short stay it is bearable. The room has fridge, microwave and a kitchen cabinet which is ideal for take away food. Location wise it's very convenient for MTR to nearby places.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1860 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03