Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1904 reviews

1218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1904)
Sort by:
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2016
Great and nice place to stay for business and holi
6.3
Very near to Quary Bay MTR station and other amenities.
Suet F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2016
Good location
6.3
Good location and clean room
Ng S. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2016
hotel
6.3
This is my first time to stay in this hotel The hotel is good and nice place But the WiFi is so so weak actually it is free WiFi in the room I haved book but still can't use it .until I checked out still no WiFi That is the only thing I do not like it But still have a good things happen I want to thank the cleaning lady and the manager for the fast and clean fixing room for us to stay
Weimin G. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2016
Great
6
super pleased!
Muhamad F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2016
Dirty hotel
3.7
Dirty hotel, the hotel is very old. The air conditioner also not working. Bad !!!!
Levi M. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2016
Thumbs up. Value for money.
5.7
Room is a bit small than expected but over all satisfied with the cleanliness, staff and location. Value for money.
Jilly C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2016
Convenient Location and helpful staff
6.3
The hotel is close to Quarry Bay MTR station (less than 10 minutes walk). I can see the entrance from my hotel room. There is a supermarket just across the road where I got my supplies of fresh fruits and dairy products. Fast food chains, a coffee shop and a bakery are also within 10 minutes walk. Only negative is that the hotel is next to a funeral parlour. Staff are extremely helpful.
Kim T. Groups Australia, May 7, 2016
drop by
5.7
its value of the price cus in low season
Rayme L. Families with older children Canada, May 5, 2016
good hotel with reasonable price
6.7
I only planned to stay two nights Is but ultimately I extended one more night. Staff is efficient. We requested for early check in. They have the room ready for us when we arrived early around 9:30 in the morning. The room is spacious for two adults as compare with other new hotels. The room service staff are polite.My son love the swimming pool very much. If the hotel can provide free hi fi in the room, I will give them all five stars.
Arie S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2016
good hotel, will stay again if visiting hongkong
6
good location
1 - 10 of 1218 reviews Next page
Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Side Harbour View RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Greens CafeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Hoi Yat Heen Chinese RestaurantHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Java Mama Deli CornerHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Western BanquetHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - Living RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - BedroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Studio RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom SuiteHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Suite - KitchenHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom - ToiletriesHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Twin BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Double BedHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - TelevisionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - WindowHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room - Writing DeskHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08