or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Zhen Z. Families with older children China, May 21, 2014
Convenient transportation,large room

Location Price Room size
6
Beat E. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 20, 2014
pleasant and quiet environment away from hussle

quiet, cleanliness, attentive staff
7
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Average service became lower standard.

Nothing
5.3
It is not my first time to stay this hotel. When I checked-in and get into the room, the room was really bad smell and very hot. I booked a deluxe room, but it look like a standard room. The renovation is very old and also no sofa(it is completely different to the deluxe room which I stayed before) . Then, I called to the Front Desk and requested to change to other room. After that, I went back to the lobby and requested to change to other room. The Front desk guy even told me that they already updated me from standard room to deluxe room, I told them I did book the deluxe room, not a standard room. The room did provide 2 small bottles of water and also a box of tissue before, now nothing.
Ahmed M. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Clean Resort

good staff clean rooms and good views
8
Ryan M. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Very nice place considering its price

Clean, comfy, cheap
7.7
Very nice, i just hope they will have tour packages as well in the future
Sou P. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for money and good comfort

The room is quite good, the price is so cheap, and there are shuttle service between hotel and airport and Tim Sa Tsui.
7.3
The stay was good. The area close to a regional shopping centre with lots of mid priced restaurants.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
shopping, eating

relax, good price, big room
7
Ahmed M. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
great place to live in

clean, friendly staff and good view rooms
6.7
Dante G. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Awesome stay for affordable price

Staff are awesome, room is always nice and clean, there's gym and swimming pool
7.3
Nice and comfortable would like to stay again and cheap as well
Erizza L. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Great comfortable and spacious rooms.

Easy to public transport, big rooms, friendly staff.
8.7
The small shopping mall was very convenient. Very pleasant. Would recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01