My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Fair

Cheap price and comfortable and clean
7.3
good experience with comfortable and clean room. it is reasonable price.
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, February 24, 2014
clean and tidy and quite

clean and tidy and quite
8
Daniel F. Couples Sweden, February 23, 2014
Two days in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, quiet area, Nice view.
7.3
Stay three nights at this hotel with my girlfriend, train that takes you to MTR is just around the corner, about 15 minutes to Disney World. This hotel has an elevator for non-smoking guests. I would stay here again even if it's far from the center but it's easy to go with MTR so I don't see that as a problem. Get the visitor card at the MTR four HK$55 is very good I suggest you to use that, it's last for 24 hour or you can use the double for $120
Hazel C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Easy to access to public tranportaion

Nice beddings
7
Mok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
energetic..... night scene is wonderful

price is reasonable, room is large and staffs are nice
7.3
Ginalyn M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
COMFORTABLE, CLEAN HOTEL, ATTENTIVE CLEANERS.

CLEAN, QUIT, AND COMFORTABLE
7.7
I Had a great stay in this hotel. The cleaner is very friendly and fast to do her task. The hotel is neat and clean. Very comfortable to stay. Except during checked-out the staff during that time is very strict we need to leave the room within 30 mins. I don't like that kind of treatment. First and foremost they didn't advised the guest before checked-in to leave the room within 30 mins. before checked-out. They need to talked to guest politely and explained carefully to prevent unwanted remarks...Well, not all staff are like that some of them are also nice. But in overall remarks, the hotel is very nice, friendly, clean, and comfortable. The service of cleaner in our room is greatly appreciated. Because of her our room is always neat and clean. Though expensive but its okay to stay there. Highly recommended to everyone.
Gianni B. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2014
to far from center, disappointed of stuff

good gym, quiet place, shopping mall and local Restaurants close!big room!
5.3
To far from downtown, about 45 min single dire! What you spend for ridendo and time, better choose hotel close to downtown! No wifi in room! Wifi in lobby only by extra charge or need to drink in coffeshop, which is also expensive! When i checked out and was waiting for Shuttle to Ferry for about 30 min, i asked the reception the password for wifi, she didnt give me, advise me to drink coffe or go to shopping mall beside, there is free wifi! I been guest for two days and explained also that ill leave in 30 min, but no way! Really bad treatment of guest!! Just after asking different stuff, and explain again just for 30 min,so he have me password! Anyway, wouldn't choose that hotel anymore!
Irish D. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Great place to stay!

Clean & Nice room with friendly staff.
8.3
For me, Harbour Plaza Resort City is a great place to stay because they have a great rooms, clean and big enough for 3 to 4 people. Moreover, they have a friendly staff who can assist us whenever when need them.
Benedict S. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
It was an excellent stay with them. Very corteous

Fast, attentive staffs and accessible to public transport
8.3
Overall it was a very nice stay with them. Very near from mall and good food as well within the area. For new comers Mcdonald's is just around the corner :D Hotel staffs were very helpful and will help you all the way through.
Catherine Q. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
cozy, relaxation, convenience to shopping and food

cleanliness, cozy, roomy
9
I felt like at home and clean and convenience to food and shopping and leisure walks in the park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05