My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Yichao X. Couples China, February 15, 2014
i know it will be bad but it is really bad

cheap, near malls and cenimma
2
bad experience with mini services. Can't believe it has no room service at all... But again maybe a good budget choice
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Valentine's night - acceptable

hot pot
5.3
I booked the room for Valentine's day. I was pleasantly surprised that I could eat hot pot in the room, which made my girlfriend very touched. The room was quite old (very old and small TV but doesn't matter since we didn't watch TV that night). The bed was ok but not great. A bit disappointed that there was no wifi in the room unless we pay an extra fee. Location was not exactly convenient, especially for visitors.
Willie W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Big rooms, cleanliness, and close to transportation.
7.7
Overall the stay was great. The thing that ruined it was the noisy mainland chinese tour groups. They ruin the stay by being loud and dirty. The staff at the hotel tried their best to keep the peace and order.
Mun C. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Good value for money when book from Agoda

friendly service, clean and location near where I have my activities
8
Yulianti J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 13, 2014
excellent

big room, big bed, near a park n a shopping mall
10
superb
Yulianti J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Excellent

Kids club n gym
10
Superb!
Sou P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Value for money

Near to shopping mall, nice rooms, a lot of buses and city trains
7.7
I think it is a choice if you want space in the room and not willing to pay downtown price.
Mun C. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Good value for moneywhen booking from Agoda

Clean, comfort, spacious
7.3
Good and happy with my stay and good value as most of my activities are in the nearby areas.
Yoshie L. Families with young children Japan, February 10, 2014
Far from town but worth it

size of the room, Great service, a minute from the station
7.7
Honestly very far from the city centre area, but the hotel provided such a good experience for us. Loved having multiple malls next to us, and many choices for local dining. Great to have the light train just down stairs of the building. Our plan did not include wifi service, and they als had no wifi in the common area. that was the only thing I wish I had.
Fangxiang C. Business travelers China, February 9, 2014
good time, perfct, location

location, services, passionate
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02