or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2645 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Yoshie L. Families with young children Japan, February 10, 2014
Far from town but worth it

size of the room, Great service, a minute from the station
7.7
Honestly very far from the city centre area, but the hotel provided such a good experience for us. Loved having multiple malls next to us, and many choices for local dining. Great to have the light train just down stairs of the building. Our plan did not include wifi service, and they als had no wifi in the common area. that was the only thing I wish I had.
Fangxiang C. Business travelers China, February 9, 2014
good time, perfct, location

location, services, passionate
6.3
Tan J. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
Big room, value for money

Big room, value for money, good service
8
Value for money as it was quite far from the city center. However, the staff working there are professional and they upgraded me for free due to our long wait to check in.
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
a paradise away from city

less busy, convenient for shopping
6.7
Ben L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
Heaven in the country

far awy from the busy HK CBD, quiet and tidy, polite staff
7
Chin G. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
Large and comfortable room

Proximity to shope, restaurants and parks
6.7
Genrally hotel is great. But TV is old type and small. They should upgrade to 48" flat panel TV for large rooms. Regretably internet charges is HK$120 per day, sort of too costly in todays wireless world. in Business Center is HK$ 120/HOUR. Awfully HIGH!
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
good value good stay

good value, close to supermarket and mall, fresher than city centre
7
Jin T. Families with young children South Korea, February 2, 2014
Friendly staff, good standard of hotel room

convenient, close to shopping place
6.7
Feel safe and good with the stay. room is way too small but that is probably for most of the hotels in HK. The sink and the shower room doesn't drain well. it almost flooded the bathroom! It's clean except it's kind of old.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2014
Clean hotel big room

Clean room is big away from crowd
7.3
I had great stay in this hotel with my boyfriend. Cleanness and space are our major concerns. Thus we are happy with it.
Tang H. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Good value for money

Cheap
6
The hotel is not located close to Hong Kong's touristy places but public transportation connecting the hotel is very convenient so getting around HK was easy. They also have regular shuttle services to and fro Tsim Sha Tsui which I thought was very convenient for a first time visitor to HK. In general, the hotel room was good value for money. The room was clean but not very big. The bed was too soft so it wasn't too comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03