Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Pannee S. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2014
nice hotel, convenient for travel to centre area

convenient, clean, good location
6
good location, nice room and service. near MTR and convenient for traveling to other places in Hong Kong.
Cheryl P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
I was very happy with my stay at this hotel.

The staff, comfort and breakfast.
8
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 27, 2014
Perfect hotel for everything

Location, Facilities, and Price
9.3
This was actually my second time to stay here. The facilities are perfect. It close to big shopping mall, or even it has connecting door directly to the shopping mall. The hotel offer shuttle bus to and from airport HKIA, as well as to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Disneyland. Other great thing is, it just 1 minute away from Ginza MRT station where you can easily going to all over Hong Kong by MRT.
Shu K. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Cozy with fair price

Good value for money, clean and close to shopping area
8
They upgraded our room to so-called “deluxe room” with kitchenette but without any cutlery. Too many drawers in the room. In addition, no bedside console table and alarm clock. It was very inconvenient to switch all the light off when going to sleep. No free wifi is available in the hotel. The good side of the hotel is good value for money. Easy to assess public transport. There is shopping mall and restaurant nearby. Besides, the hotel provides shuttle bus service to Tsim Sha Tsui and airport.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Fair

Cheap price and comfortable and clean
7.3
good experience with comfortable and clean room. it is reasonable price.
Wins L. Business travelers Brazil, February 24, 2014
clean and tidy and quite

clean and tidy and quite
8
Daniel F. Couples Sweden, February 23, 2014
Two days in Hong Kong

Close to MTR, quiet area, Nice view.
7.3
Stay three nights at this hotel with my girlfriend, train that takes you to MTR is just around the corner, about 15 minutes to Disney World. This hotel has an elevator for non-smoking guests. I would stay here again even if it's far from the center but it's easy to go with MTR so I don't see that as a problem. Get the visitor card at the MTR four HK$55 is very good I suggest you to use that, it's last for 24 hour or you can use the double for $120
Hazel C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Easy to access to public tranportaion

Nice beddings
7
Mok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
energetic..... night scene is wonderful

price is reasonable, room is large and staffs are nice
7.3
Ginalyn M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
COMFORTABLE, CLEAN HOTEL, ATTENTIVE CLEANERS.

CLEAN, QUIT, AND COMFORTABLE
7.7
I Had a great stay in this hotel. The cleaner is very friendly and fast to do her task. The hotel is neat and clean. Very comfortable to stay. Except during checked-out the staff during that time is very strict we need to leave the room within 30 mins. I don't like that kind of treatment. First and foremost they didn't advised the guest before checked-in to leave the room within 30 mins. before checked-out. They need to talked to guest politely and explained carefully to prevent unwanted remarks...Well, not all staff are like that some of them are also nice. But in overall remarks, the hotel is very nice, friendly, clean, and comfortable. The service of cleaner in our room is greatly appreciated. Because of her our room is always neat and clean. Though expensive but its okay to stay there. Highly recommended to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06