or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Eli H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Good for a onetime stay

Quality was very good, as well as quiet. Also, the staff was excellent. They were very accommodating for every need.
8
I would stay here again if I didn't want to get anywhere fast. It's far from the airport and you can't get to much of the shopping etc if you are wanting to get into HK. If you are just overnighting, it ok for that. You will be an HOUR each way to airport. They say 45 minutes, but it's more like an hour, just to be safe. Other than the fact that you are stuck there unless you pay for more taxis, and/or transportation via public, you are bound to that location without too much around you. According to a taxi cab driver I visited with, he said; "this is a new area and that is the reason there aren't many value shops around and not much action". I was able to get a good nights rest because it is VERY QUIET, which is great for an overnight. However, if you take a cab, you might as well stay at the airport. Though, the HOTEL shuttle is $100HK each way which is a very good service. In any event, it was good enough for what I needed this time.
King C. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2014
Very Good

Good place, good room and good service
8.7
Kin L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Cost effective

Big in size, close city, easy shopping
8.3
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
room is clean, low price

clean, cheap, quite
7.3
the room is clean, staffs are friendly.
Mohammad L. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Very far from the city

Quiet place
5.7
Quite disappointed very far from the city .. Cannot do anything just stay in the room, boring place.. The photo of the room is different in actual the room is small and not that convenient
Vicky C. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
Harbour Plaza Resort City
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
A resort in terms of a city

Good Guest Services Manager, dedicated staff, spacious resort
9.7
Me. CHAN, the guest services manager of the resort city is able to practise his job duty diligently. He is able to solve problems in practical ways, he acknowledged to help me with the laundry dress which contained dirty marks before midnight. When I arrived at the first hotel stay of this hotel. During my second visit of his hotel, he lead his team of staff to resolve problems arisen, as I saw him walked into the lift I was in, he was able to demonstrate charismatic leadership as an example for his subordinates. I am delighted to witnesses the service talent intelligence each day with better performance each day. My overall comment is that it is worthwhile to stay at the hotel esp the booking in suite with kitchen at your own expense.
Yuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Professional Service at World Class Standard

Warm and Courteous Welcome Greeting. Responsible Staff at Conceige and Reception. Memorable Hotel Stay Experience
9.3
impressive Hotel with Staff who would arrive Synergy among themselves for the provision of hotel service. Excellent attitude with dedication to customer satisfaction. Impressive at smiling staff who listen to customers request. Diligent receptionist is my impressive image of this hotel.
Jacqueline L. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Not bad

Nice room
6
The stay wasnt bad but its a bit far away from the city of HK
Moon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 14, 2014
Location - It is too far from city center.

Clean.
7.3
Such a big hotel they are charging Wifi Fee even it is not big amount.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05