Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Amporn P. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2014
goodn hotel but very far from town

room, environment and staff
6.7
this was my second time with this hotel. overall is ok only if very far from town. Anyway, there are a few shopping complex around so would be convenience for shopping. Light rail station is just in front of the hotel. Can be considered a very noisy hotel when Chinese Group tours are checking in. That's terrible!
Sing C. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
too small room

cheap price
6
we have been stayed in this hotel for few times before, but this time all 3 rooms we are given are the smallest we ever experienced i doubt whether it is an inferior treatment towards customers
Pik Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
bad location

room size is big,
3.7
The hotel is away from town, once you're back to the hotel, there is no other activity to do. Room size is big, basically ok for 3 persons with the sofa bed equipped in the room .
Couples July 23, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

clean rooms good staff and value for money
8
Liew K. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2014
Simple conveinent hotel

location, price & service
6.7
Simple and convenient hotel if you are off to mainland china. Rather quiet environment.
Marlon A. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Happy but tiring

1. Large clean rooms with kitchen amenities 2. Good facilities with friendly staff (they can work on their English skills though) 3. MTR and LRT stations are near (the hotel is far from the city)
7
The hotel room is huge and clean. The room has a complete kitchen, no cooking tools though. The toilet and bath is big and clean but has no bidet. Towels are fresh and soft. Basic toiletries are available. The living room had a sofa and a coffee table which I think was nice. The bed was big but a bit hard, fortunately though it was to my liking. The pillows are extra soft. Theres a vanity area near the closet. The closet had clothes hangers available a safe and a pair of slippers. No ironing board and iron available but it can be requested without charge. They have a 42 inch LED TV, the channels are boring not much movie channels mostly local shows. The sockets are not compatible with regular plugs, universal adaptors are available upon request. Bottled water, coffee and tea are free flowing. The pool is lovely ang huge with warm water, life guards available all the time the only thing is photo taking was not allowed which I personally found weird. I'm a foreigner I take photos for memories and for sharing with friends. Towels are available by the pool side. Sun bathing beds are there too. The gym was well equipped. Free weights and machines are available for use. They also have a dance area should you wish to do yoga zumba or what. The mens room is clean. Lockers are available with no charge. Plenty of shower rooms. They have a wet and dry sauna too. Theres NO WiFi btw! As for location, the hotel is quite far from where the action is, although the LRT and MTR stations are just outside the hotel travelling to everywhere takes at least an hour and a half and its not cheap. Shuttle services are available in the hotel but with a fee. The shuttle cuts the travelling time by about 30 minutes buts it's costly. Theres a mall beside the hotel which houses a lot of restaurants and shops plus movie houses, it's basically complete. If you are not into waking up early and travelling for a long period this hotel is not for you but if you dont mind it this hotel is great.
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
good

comfort location and convenience
6
overall, very satisfied
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Quite far away from downtown.

Quick check in and check out.
4
Lianee G. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
Relaxing

Easy public transport Clean facilities English speaking staff
8.7
David C. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Best Value For the Money in Hong Kong

Staff Performance, Room Comfort, and Environment of Hotel Location
9.3
Once again we were not disappointed in our choice of this hotel. The Harbour Plaza Resort City consistently provides the standard of excellent service we expect. Matter of fact, we found that it had actually improved from our stay a year ago and communicated this to the manager. We highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great place to stay at a reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01