My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2668)
Sort by:
Melissa R. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Had a very comfortable stay, no problems

Clean, close to transport
7
No problems with our stay, we were booked into a room with twin beds but the front desk staff quickly sorted that and upgraded us, very happy
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Lovely, clean hotel. Nice location.

Clean room, buffet dinner and great view.
8.3
It was a bit out of the city but in nice surroundings. Was a bit disappointed that we had to pay for the internet, we have stayed in many hotels and they always have free wifi. Other than this we enjoying our stay in this very clean and comfortable hotel.
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
Good price especially my stay was in Christmas Eve

Polite receptionist, the room is large with kitchen and microwave , nice city view facing to the park
7
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
fare hotel

clean
6.7
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2014
good price

cheap worth to stay large room
6.3
cheap worth to stay large room location not good but price is okay catering not enough should be improve
Paneendra C. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Value for Money . Bit far from Airport

Comfortable room. Easy access to public transport. Attentive Staff
8.3
We stayed for 4 nights. The room was clean, big and had comfortable bed. The room service was good and the staff was attentive, polite and courteous.
Vony G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Location Far Away From HK City

Size, Shuttle Bus
6
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
too many mainlanders

good price/ large room/ kitchen
5.3
stubborn staff and hotel policy. Since we booked the hotel through agoda, the user name of the agoda's account did not match with the check in name(which is pretty normal). Usually, if the credit crad holder's name match with the payment, it should be fine. so because of this hotel's policy, i have to call and send emails to agoda and ask them to change the user name.
Ian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
My 24hour transit stay was very comfortable & easy

(1) There is a 24hour shop next door if you arrive late like I did. Opposite is a small shopping Mall and Bus Station
9.7
Being a cold night, the bed was very comfortable and I declined to visit somewhere outside. I saved HK$150 by taking a bus (@$15) to the airport instead of another taxi.
Chun S. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2013
good location

reasonable price, easy to go, near shopping mall
6.7
reasonable price, easy to go, near shopping mall may go to there again if i need to stay in HK's hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06