or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & Conference
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Lijun L. Business travelers China, April 30, 2014
this is a happy trip

service
7.7
happy
Ben L. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
close to local neighborhood

close to shopping centre, a view of local living environment, convenient for food
7.7
Ben L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
get away from city life

location wise far away from city centre, staffs are helpful in offering advices, rooms are spacious
7
Jasmin D. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Convenient, affordable with good service.

The hotel is conveniently affordable, close to shopping mall and has shuttle service that can transport you to the places you wish to go.
7.3
The hotel's location is nice, close to shopping mall and restaurants. Shuttle bus is readily available for transport. The rooms are cosy and the ambiance is very relaxing. It's a good place to stay if you want to enjoy peace and pure relaxation.
Jasmin D. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Very Good

I love the hotel's location. Relaxing and yet it is near the mall so if you feel like shopping or just stroll around you wont get bored at all.
9.3
Our stay was really relaxing, happy and enjoyable! It's our second time at Harbour Plaza and we really love it. If we get the chance to travel again at Hong Kong, we'll be staying at this hotel again. :)
Lanlan W. Business travelers China, April 23, 2014
Becoz it is a good hotel

I will be back soon if I go HK again nx time.
5.7
Kin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
not good at all

staffis nice, room is big,close to the park
6.3
the location of the hotel is not good, not easy to find, but you can get to it by bus from the airport. the staff is nice and patient. the room is comfortable, the bed is big enough. but sometimes is quite noisy. people always talk so loudly here. the lobby of the hotel is also beautiful and clean, also a very big park is nearby. it is good for having a walk after dinner. So it is great tp have a holiday here.
Rachel L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Very pleasant stay, would come here again

friendly staff, easy access to public transport, airport shuttle
8.7
We enjoyed the stay, would recommend it and we'd stay there again.
Liew K. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2014
God location. Quiet.

Location Cleaniness
8.3
Good location. Cleanliness..
Angela L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
A Great Stay for 2 nights

Away from city buzz, transportation is available, Big rooms when compared to general HK room standard
6.7
Great stay at the hotel.. the staffs are helpful and attentive. Airport shuttle available to and fro on almost hourly interval at the cost of HKD hundred per person each way. To us, it's reasonable for it helps ease away our trouble of carrying our heavy luggage. Direct from Airport to hotel and back.. We used the bell svc and giving them their deserved tipping did save us lots of hassle.. Will definitely recommend stay at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05