or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Harbour Plaza Resort City

No.18 Tin Yan Road, Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with Kitchen Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Interior
Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Lobby Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf Course Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Sauna Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Spa Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness Room Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Restaurant Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside Wedding
Area: Tin Shui Wai Number of Rooms: 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Ka S. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
far away but good value

nice value, near the shopping mall, near the LRT
6
The room was a bit cold (it's around 10 degrees outside). The hotel staff required us to walk from one hotel to the other under the rain.
Teresita E. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable

Large comfortable room
7.3
Friendly staff and comfortable room. Shuttle service to the airport a very big help.
Yik M. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Few graded hotel at reasonable price in HK.

Cheap. Shuttle Bus. Well managed.
6.3
The hotel was booked for all overseas guests for my wedding. It is the only reasonably priced hotel I can manage to book in HK in December. Good that they provide shuttle bus to TST, Disneyland and airport. With its price, nothing can be complained. The Chinese restaurant is better than expected.
Yik M. Groups Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
Few graded hotel at reasonable price in HK.

Cheap. Shuttle Bus. Managed by big group.
5.7
The hotel was booked for all overseas guests for my wedding. It is the only reasonably priced hotel I can manage to book in HK in December. Good that they provide shuttle bus to TST, Disneyland and airport. With its price, nothing can be complained. The Chinese restaurant is better than expected.
Tik Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
good

Nice staff, quick check in and out. Easy to get there by public transport.
7.3
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 13, 2013
not bad overall

not bad overall
6.3
this hotel is not near city far away from hong kong side. but this is near china check point if u go to china by bus.room clean nothing special at all.
Martin M. Couples Ireland, December 11, 2013
Used hotel as Stop over location.

Clean, nice staff & near light rail stop
6.3
Used it as a stop over as had a flight the following day. Positives: Nice hotel & staff. Be sure to book shuttle bus to/from airport as very reasonably priced & much handier than trains. Email hotel in advance. Negatives: doesn't seem to be a whole lot to do around the area & also the pool is closed seasonally (that's my understanding from staff anyway) but we were unaware when booking so were very disappointed. Not sure if this was agoda's/hotel fault for not starting this.
Garry H. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Nice Hotel but not centrally located

breakfast, view, staff
6.7
i have a pleasant stay in Harbour plaza hotel. the staff was helpful and the breakfast was nice. it is a good stay for anyone who don't matter with the location of the stay.
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Hotel at the country side

The price is reasonable; the size of room is fair; staff is helpful
5
The cleaniess and tidiness of the room need improvement; the pantry is good for light refreshment and light cooking. It is too far away from the city
Yeo P. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Harbour hotel which is near the sea

Large room, easy access to public transport and quiet surroundings
7
The map shows it is near the sea, but it is not and it is a self-contained 'oasis'. We took the shuttle bus from Shenzhen Bay Port and it took us less than half an hour. The bus driver was kind and stopped his bus right across the hotel. At first look, we were impressed, Tower Two on the left and One on the right, each with similar designs and facade. After making enquiry, we found that we were allocated Tower Two which is near the LRT Station. This is a plus point. But the plus-plus point of Tower One is that it is near to the Bus Terminal where public buses goes to town, the Ferry Terminal and the Airport. We were early and we left our baggage with the concierge, no problem. We then took a public bus to Tung Chung MRT station from where we went up to the Big Buddha. Upon our return, we collected our luggage and went up to our room. It was big! For those who stayed in hotels in Hong Kong before, this one beats all - twin beds with a writing table, a kitchenette, complete with a big refrigerator, an oven/microwave and cooking area. The design of the room allows us to leave the toilet lights on without brightening the room. That gives us a good sleep. The Ginza shopping centre is supposed to be big and we were looking forward to shopping. But they close too early. We went there just before 10 pm and most shops are already close. Christmas crowds are not there yet....but we could see tourists, with the city far away, loitering around the place and singing buskers sang CHRISTMAS songs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Harbour Plaza Resort City Hong KongHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Superior RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - InteriorHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - LobbyHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Golf CourseHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SaunaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - SpaHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - RestaurantHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Poolside WeddingHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Meeting & ConferenceHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Suite with KitchenHarbour Plaza Resort City Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Harbour Plaza Resort City, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06